ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.52

¥123.98

节省: ¥5.46 (4 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great

Reviewer1539572发表于 Nov 19, 2009

Full flavor. Mixes well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

easy to use

patpyott发表于 Jun 28, 2010

not as choclatey as roasted powder, but I assume it is healthier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2975023发表于 Sep 23, 2010

This is great raw organic cacao. I use it for making raw chocolate truffles and everyone loves them! Good price and great quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2618090发表于 Dec 14, 2010

Good quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Navitas Naturals Raw Chocoate Powder

Reviewer1793477发表于 Jan 03, 2011

I'm used to the sweetened version created by Starbucks and Trader Joe's, so it has taken me some time to find the right natural sweetener to create my drinking chocolate. Stevia had an odd after-taste. I have found that Blue Agave syrup tastes more like sugar but without the negative side effects. I need to checkout some of the recipes you and others have for the many uses of this awesome product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

Reviewer2234045发表于 Jan 24, 2011

It looks and tasted like it might be really raw.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5176537193207692503发表于 Oct 06, 2014

I've used it in baking and to make hot cacao. I had to use some regular cacao powder as well, cause the taste was a littlebit different. Might take some time to get used to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cacao

5331345388671164357发表于 Oct 27, 2014

Love this cacao can use it in all of my desert recipes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the healthy chocolate business.

gusseting发表于 Nov 06, 2014

yup. consider it your go to healthy chocolate goodness dust. the only downside to it is that if you're used to using normal cocoa powder, you might want to mix/add extra in order to get the flavour punch/color that you're used to. great in smoothies and raw desserts. i've been through a good kilo or so of the stuff, and don't see the trend stopping in a hurry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

4678308691422020023发表于 Dec 27, 2014

I use this to make my own chocolate and to add to smoothies. It is simply raw powder minus the sugar. I have nothing to compare it to, so I cannot give it a five.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 81 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »