ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥161.57

¥168.38

节省: ¥6.81 (4 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Essential for making chocolate

    Reviewer3288000发表于 Oct 06, 2008

    This cacao butter smells divine! I use it to make my own chocolate. The fact that it melts at about body temperature enables you to make your very own raw, organic chocolate using this butter along with the cacao powder from Navitas Naturals, vanilla, and a sweetener, like raw honey or agave. Later I will try to mix a little of this cacao butter into jojoba oil or avocado oil and use it as body butter. I have a cacao butter lip balm, and that's very good on sore, chapped lips.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Wow, great mixed with coconut oil!

    Reviewer3046934发表于 Nov 15, 2011

    I cut off a hunk and grated it with my cheese grater, then mixed that with an equal amount of coconut oil. Stirred it up and it is a gorgeous, smooth, white chocolate smelling lotion. Very silk like, compared to using coconut oil as a lotion alone. I will mix these from now on. Also, kept me soft and without itching for the entire day! Great on my face too, didn't break it out. I'm going to buy some coffee essential oil to add to it so I smell like a Mocha Coffee!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Mmmmm

    juliaheis发表于 Mar 22, 2012

    Just the smell of this is amazing; the taste is scrumptious! Perfect for making homemade chocolate. Actually, for homemade chocolate, I usually use this, carob powder, alcohol free vanilla, chocolate flavored stevia, and xylitol. Delicious!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Please, bring back this great cacao butter =)

    Reviewer29875314发表于 Aug 13, 2012

    This cacao butter smell like a huge bar of chocolate, it smells sweet, vanilla kind of, it has all aroma notes for chocolate needed, so you can melt it, adding a bit of some natural sweetener, some agava syrup, coconut sap syrup, mesquite powder. If you want brown chocolate, just add some high quality Navitas cacao powder and here you go. You can add some nuts, seeds, dried fruits , even spices to have more creative taste and look for your own made chocolate.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great price and great quality:)

    Reviewer2219915发表于 Jan 29, 2012

    i have made delicious raw chocolate with this cacao butter. thank you Iherb! you really save norwegians who loves raw chocolate, in norway raw cacao butter and superfood in general is crazy expensive! thank you soo much for making it possible to make and eat more delicious raw chocolate

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Beautiful skin

    Reviewer1765003发表于 Jan 28, 2011

    This would have to be the best product I have used on my skin and i have used many .I was using coconut oil for quite a while but i found my skin didn't really improve at all .I now use the Raw Cacao Butter with a little coconut oil mixed together (to make it go further) No more snake skin legs .Love it and will definately buy again .My only complaint is takes so long (3weeks ) to get to Australia .

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    :)

    Reviewer1713932发表于 Feb 23, 2010

    Me likes :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Self-made chocolatier

    Reviewer1707140发表于 Jan 28, 2010

    I never thought I'd make my own chocolate from scratch, and here I am! My first batch came delicious. Mix raw chocolate powder with raw cacao butter (melted in a double boiler) and sweeten with honey, agave nectar or maple syrup.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yum!!

    Reviewer2289416发表于 Feb 09, 2009

    This is the only raw cocoa product I like. The nibs and powder are bitter but this is great!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    yum. enough said :-)

    Reviewer2235514发表于 Sep 09, 2009

    yum. enough said :-)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 102 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »