ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.22

¥40.17

节省: ¥2.95 (7 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good substitute for baking, but...

Reviewer3100533发表于 Apr 09, 2012

...not very good as substitute for sweetener to coffee and teas. It significantly changes the taste of the hot beverage. I'll have to look for another natural sugar substitute for my drinks :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK but not my favourite

4670735421829090863发表于 Sep 29, 2013

This brand has a strange taste that I do not like, ordered other brands here at iherb and they are much better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty but it arrived open

SoleVeg发表于 Oct 13, 2015

I liked the taste, but less than half of it was still in the bag when it arrived, as it was open and had spilled inside the box and made a mess when I opened the package. Maybe iHerb should consider shipping this item in bubble wrapping and in larger boxes where it isn't being squished by the other products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as sweet as it claims

Reviewer2861363发表于 Mar 17, 2012

This sugar claims to be as sweet as regular sugar, but this wasn't true, at least not for my tastebuds. But hey, I don't always need things to be sweet either, so it's all in all a good product. And it was nothing wrong with the product, so I can recommend it if you're looking for a healthier sugar replacement that isn't too sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good sugar substitute

Reviewer2830640发表于 Oct 25, 2010

Would order again, works well in my recipes,taste is pleasant

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not yt

Reviewer1564874发表于 Dec 21, 2012

Using this for my baking instead of white sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so sure about the taste

Caveman发表于 Oct 04, 2013

I liked this product in theory, but the taste was like caramellized sugar, I was left to wonder did they dry it in high temperature... I'll look for an alternative, but might buy this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy!

4776545853486260906发表于 Jan 16, 2014

super good, even better than brown sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

buena

5402904030551512218发表于 Feb 24, 2015

pero no endulza casi nada

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品