ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥153.08

¥166.25

节省: ¥13.17 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

too hard and dry

Katarinatan发表于 Aug 09, 2012

I should have listened to the negative reviews here; they are right. These goji berries are too hard and very dry. They are not pleasant to snack on. Why did i expect a good product from China, I dont know. I really should have known better. Buy the Heaven Mountain brand; they are much better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Totally not fresh, dry and disgusting

Reviewer2347958发表于 Aug 24, 2012

I bought this because it was a popular organic variety of goji berries available on iHerb. My first goji berry prpoduct off here is the Frontier Natural Products, which although it is not listed as being oragnic, is far tastier, and FAR fresher. I would absolutely not buy this product again, and feel like i have wasted 20 dollars as I now have this bag of practically inedible goji berries. maybe i'll make a tea with it or something, but I would highly recommend people avoid this brand and either go with the Fronteir Natural Products one (the only one I can recommend since I've only purchased that before) or some other brand after doing some more research.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasteless and dry as a stone

Reviewer2909280发表于 Jul 08, 2010

If these were the first Goji berries I've ever tasted I would never eat them again. Keep these in a liquid for a while before eating. Go for Heaven Mountain Goji's for taste and moisture. Will not buy again this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brittle, dried up - worst Gojis ever purchased

Reviewer2337710发表于 May 03, 2013

I've been eating Goji Berries for many years, sun dried... this is the first bag/brand where every berry is dried up and brittle, break in fingers. All sundried purchases before were sundried, nice bright color and pliable, some even really soft like raisins... will never purchase this brand again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

navitas goji brries

Reviewer2358323发表于 Nov 01, 2007

prefer not to eat anything from china

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

listen to the negative reviews! слушайте отрицательные отзывы!

Reviewer1551004发表于 Dec 29, 2013

to dry and hard, not sweat and tasty at all! слишком сухие и твердые, несладкие и невкусные.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

少货!!

4889762072600064488发表于 Mar 31, 2014

中国的客户要小心,一定要在送货员前验货,我因为上班,方便送货员让保安签收,打开箱子少了一包枸杞,运输公司还收了我的关税,结果一样没税单!这种损失有谁来负责呢?到底是运输公司负责还是根本就没装在箱子里?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mark

Reviewer2030214发表于 Jul 05, 2008

They are hard to choke down and sometimes gag on them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no comment

5408617695413137416发表于 May 27, 2014

No comment

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste

Reviewer2318429发表于 Apr 28, 2008

bitter tasting but healthy i got used to the taste. the juice is better and tastier.berries hard and tough to chew. do not buy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品