ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥155.19

¥168.55

节省: ¥13.35 (8 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Over-dried... try "Flora Heaven Mountain Goji Berries" instead.

Reviewer3138508发表于 Jul 29, 2008

I thought these tasted good enough at first. Of course, this Navitas brand was my first-ever experience with goji berries, so I didn't really know what I was missing. I later tried the Flora Heaven Mountain brand -- also available here at iHerb -- and the difference was like night and day. The Heaven Mountain goji berries are juicier, sweeter, and very "chewy." These are dry, strange in texture, and totally lackluster by comparison.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not too good

Reviewer1836959发表于 May 30, 2011

Dry and not good tasting. After soaking or in smoothies they're ok, but plain or in trail mixes they're terrible.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

doesnt taste sweet

Reviewer1349562发表于 Jul 04, 2011

i thought that it would taste sweet, but it's not sweet at all. but its ok in smoothies

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Norway

Reviewer3287487发表于 Oct 29, 2011

For me, this is not the best brand when it come to gojiberries. They are tough to chew, and they have a bitter taste. Think I will find another brand next time I buy gojiberries.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dry, lacking taste.

Reviewer1800429发表于 Dec 10, 2011

These are very dry and lacking taste. You really need to soak these in the water to get anything out of. I ordered these to compare them to Dragon Herbs, Heaven Mountain Goji's and this product isn't nearly as good. I will be preferring Heaven Mountain in the future for sure. One bonus star for being organic, otherwise I would have given only one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not my cind of taste

5713527132002485677发表于 Jul 03, 2013

Not my cind of taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Goji Berries

ladypamela发表于 Dec 15, 2009

Flavorsome, but very dry and crunchy. Other brands are more moist. I probably would not reorder this particular brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes okay

Reviewer1536618发表于 Jan 25, 2010

The dried goji berries are okay. They are very chewy and taste a bit like seaweed but they do seem to help boost energy. It just make take some time to get used to them since it's so different from other dried fruits/berries I have had.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very dry gojiberries

Reviewer1507018发表于 Oct 03, 2010

These berries tastes good but they seem extremely dry. Other gojiberries I have tasted have been soft like raisins. Won´t buy them again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品