ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥152.45

¥165.57

节省: ¥13.12 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very dry

Reviewer2387027发表于 Nov 25, 2010

These gojis are very dry, but a little soaking makes them wonderful. I love that these ones are organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fair enough

nattfisk发表于 Jul 09, 2012

Thes goji berries are good! After all, they're organic and raw and stuffed with all these good vitamins! The only negative I have to say is that these are hard! So I always have to soak them, to make digestion easier (I once finished a bag of these in three days - my stomach was not happy, I tell ya'!). Then I use them in chocolate bars, smoothie, on top of oatmeal, fruit or vegetable salads.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

40%

Reviewer1713020发表于 Aug 11, 2012

They are very dry

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super food

5419326685802822066发表于 Aug 28, 2012

I bought it since people said it is very good in nutritions. I've used it for topping on chia seeds pudding and some other raw dishes. It tastes a bit sour (esp. if it is not reconstituted well...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too dry

Reviewer2069053发表于 Oct 11, 2012

There are better alternatives out there. These are just too dry and "plain" for my taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sweet

Reviewer2501017发表于 Jan 11, 2011

good to mix in seeds as a snack

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer2754236发表于 Feb 02, 2011

Maybe it's me but I don't like the taste or texture of these berries. I'll stick with dried cranberries. I use these in homemade cookies, granola bars and salads but after they're gone I won't order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Goji berries

Reviewer2336101发表于 Feb 19, 2011

Organic is great! Berries too dry for my taste, but very good in smoothies etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is OK

Reviewer1924200发表于 Apr 11, 2011

I know these are supposed to be good and nutritious, but I just don't think they taste good. And when I let them soak in water over night for smoothies they smell a little bit like alcohol. The taste is bitter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just okay!

Reviewer1564822发表于 Apr 13, 2011

So 3 stars is generous. More like 2 1/2. This is an okay product but with a fair price. I have had better quality goji berries but pay a hefty price for them. These are more like smoothie mix in berries rather than eat'em on their own berries.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »