ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥151.01

¥164.01

节省: ¥12.99 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good gojis

Reviewer2164014发表于 Jan 21, 2010

Good gojis, but too hard. I like to add them to teas and let them plump up, then are quite good. On the plus they are organic and reasonably priced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gojo berries

Reviewer1282891发表于 Mar 02, 2010

I did not enjoy these alone but they are good added to a trail mix to in a salad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer1336201发表于 Mar 16, 2010

Dryish Goji berries.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worth a Try

Reviewer3064455发表于 Jun 10, 2010

Not my favorite but knowing their nutritional data helps going down. Plus I'm not a smoothie junkie so eating by the handful isn't the way to go. I will try them in salads.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, but not the best...

Reviewer1138384发表于 Aug 18, 2010

I've tried other Goji products and this is certainly not the best, but it's not the worst either. It's just a bit too dry......

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little dry

Reviewer2751467发表于 Sep 11, 2010

The berries had a good taste, but they felt very dry. I got the impression that they vere a little old. Others i have tasted felt softer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer1653465发表于 Nov 23, 2010

Good in taste but very dry. When used in recipes I need to soak them in water for 30 min before using them in smoothies, salads etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good dried fruit

Reviewer1533331发表于 Jan 22, 2012

Tasty as dried fruit, but I do not belive these are a superfood that does anything extraordinary. However, any dried fruit without chemicals added is healthful for a person, so I like these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-28,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »