ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥80.81

¥87.63

节省: ¥6.81 (8 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Beautiful Product, Beautiful Price

Reviewer1223351发表于 Feb 17, 2011

Mix 1 tsp of lucuma pwdr with a spoonful of coconut oil, teaspoon of maca, tblsp of maple syrup, cup of hot water, top off with coconut milk for the most delicious, desert and woman's tonic you can imagine. Love this product and so much cheaper than Sunfoods!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lucuma Powder = Raw Ice Cream

Reviewer2569742发表于 Dec 14, 2008

This is a fantastic product to create Lucuma Ice Cream. It has an wonderful carmel flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lucuma powder

Reviewer1108364发表于 Feb 17, 2011

I'm using this in my raw chocolate. Makes it a little bit more creamy, and gives it a mild taste. A must have in my chocolate! :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thsi lucuma powder is great!

Reviewer3021531发表于 Oct 04, 2008

lucuma powder is great to use in smoothies and any raw chocolate recipes. A superfood that lives up to the name!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1295229发表于 Feb 27, 2011

This is a yummy product. Adds an earthly flavor to smoothies and healthy ice cream. To me, it almost has a chocolate-y taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummm!!!

Reviewer2511091发表于 Nov 21, 2010

this stuff is great! I mix it into my chai and it adds a delicious carmel flavor--plus great nutrients!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK!

Reviewer1785442发表于 Nov 29, 2010

Tastes like banana!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer1173636发表于 Apr 18, 2011

Use it in my home made chocolate. Its good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lucuma Powder

Giordie发表于 May 18, 2011

I love this powder and use it as a light sweetener in some of my morning shakes that do not taste too wonderful...this is delicious. Sue

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lucuma

Reviewer2869993发表于 Jun 04, 2011

The smell's a little funky, almost a little tart. But the flavor is just mellow and sweet and almost caramelly. I use it a lot as a sweetener in "superfood fudge" and licorice fudge as well as smoothies and cookies and homemade granola bars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 108 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »