ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥92.77

¥112.67

节省: ¥19.89 (18 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Navitas Naturals Maca Power Raw Maca Capsules

Reviewer2621068发表于 Jul 13, 2011

I have been using Maca for nearly 10 years now. Once you graduate yourself onto it it is the best supplement out there, I would not be able to be without Maca now, I makes me strong, helps with going through Menopause, keeps me energized. I now take a heaped teaspoon in my breakfast of the Maca Powder and then I take three of the above capsules in the afternoon. Would not be without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Moist vagina

Mrsfireball发表于 Aug 11, 2013

I have been experiencing dry vagina for years, the sympton has been improved only one week after I took it. Recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

First time capsules

MaeMae发表于 Jul 20, 2012

Not bad. So far I was taking Maca powder and I guess when you take it like that, you actually end up taking more. Although they recommend 3 caps a day, I only take 2. I feel it's enough for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer2483535发表于 Aug 23, 2011

Quality product. Good company. I liked how it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i think it's working

Reviewer2356201发表于 Sep 07, 2011

but i'm not 100% certain, so only 4 stars. i'll update if i notice anything that would sway me higher or lower on the scale. i'm very satisfied with the product itself....just hoping it's helping with balancing hormones.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

doesn't work, don't waste your money

Reviewer2538005发表于 Aug 02, 2011

have been taking well over a month, no difference noted.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

maca is the best (if you want to be vegan sunwarrior!)

5226985205690646645发表于 Jun 25, 2014

I like maca this way, you dont feel the taste and get the boost!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Strelka发表于 Sep 23, 2014

Labs līdzeklis enerģijas ieguvei un pašsajūtas uzlabošanai.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic maca capsules

5497098627665136574发表于 Dec 05, 2015

This is a really top quality products! It gives me a lot of energy throughout the day and make me sleep well at night. I highly recommend it to anyone who needs extra energy to carry out his/her daily activities!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

4856254105172359593发表于 Sep 13, 2013

Nice Maca in capsules, a rather strong smokey taste compared to others I have tried but also a bit sweeter, very nice

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »