ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥159.09

¥265.19

节省: ¥106.10 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Gross

MandyEm发表于 Feb 01, 2013

Tastes gross and I didn't notice any difference after using it. Will not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maca Powder

Reviewer2085227发表于 Mar 08, 2010

All the reviews I read about Maca claim it is the superfood that gives you energy, stamina, increased libo, increased metabolism for weight loss and I could go on and on. NOT TRUE for me! All it did was make me hungry. I know I was supposed to give it time... but I couldn't afford to. I was eating house and home in the process. This product definitely did not work for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maca powder

TyrahD发表于 Jul 11, 2012

I gave one star only because taking this Maca makes me very sick. I know that Navitas Naturals have wonderful quality products, unfortunately it is something I seem to not be able to digest. Maca has many nutritional/health regulating benefits and this one tastes and smells pretty great. If I try Maca again in the future I will try gelatinized maca.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes horrible

Reviewer1489222发表于 Jun 10, 2011

This stuff is absolutely horrible tasting. It's also difficult to mix in a liquid. So far I can't discern any positive result from eating this stuff daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

terrible

Reviewer1670839发表于 Dec 14, 2011

The product is terrible, chalky, unusable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not Good

Reviewer2453341发表于 Dec 06, 2010

UGGGHHHH! Tastes terrible

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

maca powder

Reviewer1729249发表于 Feb 26, 2008

maca powder smaca powder i dnt see a diiference in me or my spouse. the taste and smell is awful. trying to mix it isn't easy either you have to stir forever and it's still gritty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Insomnia and pounding heart from Maca nothing against Navitas

Reviewer2344847发表于 Nov 15, 2011

Every time I've tried this so called miracle product I can not sleep and feel miserable as a result. I did notice my appetite was increased as well. Last night was the first in a very long time that I found myself in the kitchen at midnight trying to make healthful snack choices, popping benedryl and sleep remedies. I thought I would give it another go since my SVT ablation surgery, but never again! FYI the dose I've used is around 5-10 grams at 8:00 a.m.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rating

Reviewer2399883发表于 May 27, 2011

Honestly don't notice anything from your product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not used yet

4817400944892217396发表于 Oct 08, 2013

Not used yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »