ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥215.71

¥261.48

节省: ¥45.77 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The extension date is almost end!!!!

5315284486963922335发表于 Feb 18, 2016

Why the extension date is almost end!!!!I Jun of this year~please renew your product otherwise it need on sale more than this price!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Maca! what happened to the price??

4983359831277978431发表于 Apr 04, 2015

This is an amazing super food that I love using everyday in my supplementation. But what happened to the price ? Last time I paid 19 for the 454 g and now it jumped to 49?? I love the product but a 150% increase?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Health benefit

4800900061260112001发表于 Dec 25, 2014

A bit expensive but it has good taste and health benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LC

Reviewer1924575发表于 Nov 19, 2014

Taste horrible but I think it is starting to help with Menopause issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maca Powder

5587240510780236946发表于 Nov 10, 2014

hasn't figured that it really works for my health but many people say this is amazing blah blah so I believe it will work but it needs time to see the result yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just started..

4757529252653755557发表于 Oct 06, 2014

Have just startes using this, will update later.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not sure

4739640799372770077发表于 Aug 14, 2014

seems to work

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really works!

4992735864030155608发表于 Aug 06, 2014

I have only been taking this maca powder for 2 weeks, but I noticed the effects immediatelly! I get a nice smooth natural feeling energy from this that lasts all day. I also feel very happy and always in a good mood when taking it. I have regular bowel movements (which is usually a problem for me), and I actually crave healthy food instead of junk food when taking maca, plus my appetite is reduced. The only negative effect (thus 4 star review) is that I do have trouble falling asleep at night when using this product, even though I only use it in the morning and only use 1/2 tsp per day. I am usually very sensitive to stimulants and have trouble falling asleep even if I don't take maca, but with maca it was even worse. I like the taste of it, it kind of tastes like horlicks. It is super tasty mixed with vanilla soy milk and coconut sugar. But I usually make it into a maca-matcha latte (using matcha green tea powder). This combo gives me the best effect, although the matcha might be contributing to the insomnia. It's funny how the same product can have totally different effects on different people. My husband can take 1 tablespoon and not feel much at all and not have any trouble sleeping. It's worth trying and seeing if your body agrees with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good quality

5293410395495388432发表于 Jul 27, 2014

no gut taste, but maybe healthy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product BUT BE CAREFUL.

Reviewer1340196发表于 Jul 16, 2014

I was making these wonderful shakes in the morning, and then found I had NO energy at all - completely knocked out. It was the Maca - I have a serious allergy to them. These powders of exotic fruits from around the world can be superfoods, but they can also react negatively in our bodies which are not used to them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 74 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »