ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥159.48

¥265.85

节省: ¥106.37 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Hard to swallow...

Reviewer1671649发表于 May 29, 2008

But the horrible taste disappears after a few days of taking it. Good stuff. =)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hhmmm

Reviewer1869815发表于 Apr 02, 2009

I haven't used this product long enough to tell a distinctive difference in workouts or testosterone levels, but it does have a long documented history. One thing's for sure, this stuff does taste absolutely awful. I have to plug my nose while drinking it and after rinsing my mouth out and still notice a little after-affect. Hopefully it's doing something good...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

g

5265878115752671508发表于 May 06, 2016

I have this every morning with another products called mega hydrates from Patrick Flanagan when combined gives a instant great tastes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer2124564发表于 Oct 11, 2007

I didn't like the taste of the product at first but now have gotten used to it and actually like the taste. I put it in my morning coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maca Powder

Reviewer3224790发表于 Jul 14, 2009

Maca is an acquired taste- I recently got on to a smoothie kick and team this up with cacao powder for an afternoon treat. Once again, iHerb has competitive pricing, and I received my order the next day!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Navitas Naturals, Organic, Maca Powder, Raw Maca Powder, 16 oz (454 g) (NAV-00051)

5509860160192437895发表于 Jan 27, 2013

не придумала с чем пить, но пить надо ...))) вкус конечно....не айс.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5273463189186932089发表于 Mar 02, 2013

I took it every day for about a month, it gave me some energy, now I take it every now and then.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

4648683603780424781发表于 Jun 10, 2013

I heard alot of good stuff about maca but havent used my package yet - will update after I have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1574580发表于 Aug 21, 2013

maca as maca...love that it is certified organic but a bit pricey - found a way cheaper alternative and also organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for energy

5012794671489728315发表于 Sep 05, 2013

This product tastes great and gives me the extra energy I need in a day. It goes especially well in smoothies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 75 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »