ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥126.65

¥173.80

节省: ¥47.15 (27 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Quality

Reviewer1427486发表于 Oct 13, 2009

As always, another quality product from Nativas. Love the re-sealable bag as packaging.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer2124564发表于 Oct 11, 2007

I didn't like the taste of the product at first but now have gotten used to it and actually like the taste. I put it in my morning coffee.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maca Powder

Reviewer3224790发表于 Jul 14, 2009

Maca is an acquired taste- I recently got on to a smoothie kick and team this up with cacao powder for an afternoon treat. Once again, iHerb has competitive pricing, and I received my order the next day!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

g

5265878115752671508发表于 May 06, 2016

I have this every morning with another products called mega hydrates from Patrick Flanagan when combined gives a instant great tastes

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I have felt the energy effects

5148861814534710867发表于 Nov 20, 2016

Quite hard to dissolve and the powder is too fine that it disperses into the air quite easily. It smells nasty too but a superfood fan's gotta suck it up to get the benefits right? I use it for my coffee and smoothies, In smoothies I dont really notice that its there but it messes up with my coffee. Either way, I just have to take to boost my energy for the whole day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to swallow...

Reviewer1671649发表于 May 29, 2008

But the horrible taste disappears after a few days of taking it. Good stuff. =)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hhmmm

Reviewer1869815发表于 Apr 02, 2009

I haven't used this product long enough to tell a distinctive difference in workouts or testosterone levels, but it does have a long documented history. One thing's for sure, this stuff does taste absolutely awful. I have to plug my nose while drinking it and after rinsing my mouth out and still notice a little after-affect. Hopefully it's doing something good...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5273463189186932089发表于 Mar 02, 2013

I took it every day for about a month, it gave me some energy, now I take it every now and then.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

4648683603780424781发表于 Jun 10, 2013

I heard alot of good stuff about maca but havent used my package yet - will update after I have.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1574580发表于 Aug 21, 2013

maca as maca...love that it is certified organic but a bit pricey - found a way cheaper alternative and also organic.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 77 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »