ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥216.62

¥262.58

节省: ¥45.96 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good

Reviewer1574580发表于 Aug 21, 2013

maca as maca...love that it is certified organic but a bit pricey - found a way cheaper alternative and also organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maca powder

Reviewer1631849发表于 Jul 23, 2013

I use this with my smoothies. The taste is ok. Haven't noticed any big effects yet. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

4648683603780424781发表于 Jun 10, 2013

I heard alot of good stuff about maca but havent used my package yet - will update after I have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5273463189186932089发表于 Mar 02, 2013

I took it every day for about a month, it gave me some energy, now I take it every now and then.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Navitas Naturals, Organic, Maca Powder, Raw Maca Powder, 16 oz (454 g) (NAV-00051)

5509860160192437895发表于 Jan 27, 2013

не придумала с чем пить, но пить надо ...))) вкус конечно....не айс.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2948985发表于 Aug 16, 2012

increase your stamina

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product can be used for many things

5237255168640706446发表于 Aug 08, 2012

I have used the maca to prepare cashew ice cream - a vegan one which turn out great. i also add this to my shakes and other item. i would defintly recommend to try this one

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flavour takes some getting use to

4901434451002005931发表于 May 30, 2012

This is doable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Enjoy the Maca

Reviewer1671077发表于 May 19, 2012

This was my first try of Maca powder. I don't care for the taste of it much, but I add it to my morning smoothies and it's fine. I'm not sure how much it's "doing" for me, but if I buy it again, I will buy this brand again because it's organic, well packaged and easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All healthy stuff taste horrible

MaeMae发表于 Apr 19, 2012

I just bought this product and it's too ealry to talk about the benefits of it. But I have to say something about the taste. I find it horrible! When I open the bag, it smelled like caramel, but then I added to my smoothie- it was discusting taste. Could not drink that, so I poured it out and made a chocolate milk and added the Maca. It was again discusting, but I drank all at once, without breathing :) Right after that I drank water so wash out the taste from my mouth. I believe this product is great, no doubt about it, and I'm sure it will make improvements in my health. But can't stand the taste! As we all know, usually the healthy things, good for us, taste horrible. However, I'll use the whole bag and after that I'll order Maca capsules :)) Btw, I've never experienced a faster shipment. iHerb was amazing. Ordered on Monday, arrived in Canada Wednesday. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 74 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »