ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥126.65

¥173.80

节省: ¥47.15 (27 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great for energy

5012794671489728315发表于 Sep 05, 2013

This product tastes great and gives me the extra energy I need in a day. It goes especially well in smoothies.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Come on stamina!

Reviewer2466166发表于 Sep 15, 2013

Hoping this will spice things up... But we'll see... I hear this is a long timer... So gotta consume and watch and pray :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5732163591057895972发表于 Oct 23, 2013

Sometimes a little difficult to mix but it blends nicely in a smoothie.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4762766103934632128发表于 Nov 15, 2013

Good product but has little aftertaste that burns the throat. I do not know if it's supposed to be like this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

couldn't say what different i am feeling exacty

4806009553985585117发表于 Dec 06, 2013

I am eating this with tea.. when i drunk first time i felt so calm like stress free mind but now i didn't feel like that way .also i got gas trouble bcz of this. any one has sensitive stomach beware .dont eat raw.but i have seen the sperm count is increased .i think its working too..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great deal, fast delivery

4957577967081149115发表于 Dec 18, 2013

Great deal, fast delivery

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good?

5466387478726642637发表于 Jan 21, 2014

My first time buying maca. No complaints so far. Tastes alright. Well see :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mad about Maca

5336420633793341276发表于 Mar 18, 2014

This is mainly used in my smoothies so don't really taste it. I like the hormonal support and endurance. I also use it in raw truffles and nut bars. Handy little extra punch of nutrients. This bag lasts me ages and has good open/close packaging.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems like a really good product

5541963313422585309发表于 Apr 30, 2014

I have high expectations to Maca, from what I've read about it. I do however regret that I didn't buy the gelatinized version, as it doesn't require cooking, like this basic type appearently does. I've started using this Maca in my breakfast porrige, and I love the earthy flavour it gives. Meanwhile I'm crossing my fingers that it also has the amazing health benefits it's meant to have;-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product BUT BE CAREFUL.

Reviewer1340196发表于 Jul 16, 2014

I was making these wonderful shakes in the morning, and then found I had NO energy at all - completely knocked out. It was the Maca - I have a serious allergy to them. These powders of exotic fruits from around the world can be superfoods, but they can also react negatively in our bodies which are not used to them.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 77 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »