ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.66

¥168.32

节省: ¥45.67 (27 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Enjoy the Maca

Reviewer1671077发表于 May 19, 2012

This was my first try of Maca powder. I don't care for the taste of it much, but I add it to my morning smoothies and it's fine. I'm not sure how much it's "doing" for me, but if I buy it again, I will buy this brand again because it's organic, well packaged and easy to use.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flavour takes some getting use to

4901434451002005931发表于 May 30, 2012

This is doable.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product can be used for many things

5237255168640706446发表于 Aug 08, 2012

I have used the maca to prepare cashew ice cream - a vegan one which turn out great. i also add this to my shakes and other item. i would defintly recommend to try this one

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2948985发表于 Aug 16, 2012

increase your stamina

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Economic Maca

Reviewer1779982发表于 Jan 04, 2010

Seems to be a good product for the money. I would have preferred to have used the Red Maca I have used in the past, but have not wanted to pay the premium for it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unusual taste at first, but now I like it

Umbridge发表于 Jan 24, 2010

This is a very strong taste. I can see that some people wouldn't like it, but the taste has grown on me and now I really like it in my smoothies. I hear it's great sprinkled on nutloafs and other things as well. As far as an energy boost, well, I haven't noticed one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product!

Reviewer1536618发表于 Jan 25, 2010

I love this product! I have noticed a definite increase in energy. In addition to being organic, a little bit goes a LONG way so it's economical having this as I know the one bag will last a long time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeh for Maca

LWHealthyeater发表于 Apr 30, 2010

It is an awesome product and it has definitely helped to increase my stamina during my workouts.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Raw power

Reviewer2652217发表于 May 07, 2010

I've just started using this, but the taste is very good and I like it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maca

Reviewer3053505发表于 May 10, 2010

This is my second bag not sure what I'm suppose to feel if anything, the Dr. said it would take 6 to 8 wks. to see results.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 76 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »