ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.46

¥40.43

节省: ¥2.97 (7 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I like

5568449681014944343发表于 Mar 20, 2013

This is nice. Sweet yet bitter. So versatile when it comes to eating options too. I would definitely suggest buying this instead of choc chips!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty! Taste like dark chocolate

5519574174450529604发表于 Apr 16, 2013

I love this product! It took very little to satisfy my chocolate craving! So delicious, I cannot wait to try these in a recipe!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer1842225发表于 Oct 16, 2013

less bitter than i thought they would be and i mix in when making nut butters and flapjacks so you get all the benefits and very little bitter taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

MusettaRose发表于 Nov 07, 2013

These are great, my 3 year old will just eat them as they are. I like to make my own chocolate with them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Navitas a trusted brand

5583388138925401141发表于 Nov 07, 2013

I havent used these yet, but all the other Navita products I have used have been great hence why I chose this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

4688269165018710717发表于 Dec 11, 2013

Great in yogurt or brownies

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUMMY!

MyDewHerb发表于 Dec 19, 2013

These cocoa nibs are tasty and healthy! I sprinkle them on my oatmeal and they add a lot of flavor and crunchiness :) Yummyness - achieved! Will definitely purchase again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2709338发表于 Feb 08, 2014

Taste is amazing, much less bitter than the one from Sunfood.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soo good!!

5037298927124328070发表于 Feb 11, 2014

I just love those cacaonibs! They are bitter, but still a little bit sweet. I use them in yoghurt and also together with fruit. Lovely as topping for icecream too. Adds a nice crunsh ang good taste :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummest treat ever!

5127976471211856181发表于 Mar 03, 2014

when need a bit more sweet then regular cacao these nibs are amazing delicious and nutritious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »