ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.40

¥40.36

节省: ¥2.96 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

I like

5568449681014944343发表于 Mar 20, 2013

This is nice. Sweet yet bitter. So versatile when it comes to eating options too. I would definitely suggest buying this instead of choc chips!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty! Taste like dark chocolate

5519574174450529604发表于 Apr 16, 2013

I love this product! It took very little to satisfy my chocolate craving! So delicious, I cannot wait to try these in a recipe!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer1842225发表于 Oct 16, 2013

less bitter than i thought they would be and i mix in when making nut butters and flapjacks so you get all the benefits and very little bitter taste

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

MusettaRose发表于 Nov 07, 2013

These are great, my 3 year old will just eat them as they are. I like to make my own chocolate with them.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Navitas a trusted brand

5583388138925401141发表于 Nov 07, 2013

I havent used these yet, but all the other Navita products I have used have been great hence why I chose this

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

4688269165018710717发表于 Dec 11, 2013

Great in yogurt or brownies

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUMMY!

MyDewHerb发表于 Dec 19, 2013

These cocoa nibs are tasty and healthy! I sprinkle them on my oatmeal and they add a lot of flavor and crunchiness :) Yummyness - achieved! Will definitely purchase again!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2709338发表于 Feb 08, 2014

Taste is amazing, much less bitter than the one from Sunfood.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soo good!!

5037298927124328070发表于 Feb 11, 2014

I just love those cacaonibs! They are bitter, but still a little bit sweet. I use them in yoghurt and also together with fruit. Lovely as topping for icecream too. Adds a nice crunsh ang good taste :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummest treat ever!

5127976471211856181发表于 Mar 03, 2014

when need a bit more sweet then regular cacao these nibs are amazing delicious and nutritious!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »