ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.47

¥39.37

节省: ¥2.89 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice taste but ..

Reviewer1605433发表于 Dec 27, 2011

Taste lovely, however, these are not really nibs .. they are in various tiny sizes and some powdery ... so you can't just easily pick them out of the bag like you would small chocolate nibs, so I've just added them to smoothies instead. Pity, because it woul've been nice to add this to a trail mix or to just snack out of the bag.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty! Taste like dark chocolate

5519574174450529604发表于 Apr 16, 2013

I love this product! It took very little to satisfy my chocolate craving! So delicious, I cannot wait to try these in a recipe!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer1842225发表于 Oct 16, 2013

less bitter than i thought they would be and i mix in when making nut butters and flapjacks so you get all the benefits and very little bitter taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gode

5106584104797104015发表于 Dec 20, 2012

vil kjøpe igjen. sundt og godt

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like

5568449681014944343发表于 Mar 20, 2013

This is nice. Sweet yet bitter. So versatile when it comes to eating options too. I would definitely suggest buying this instead of choc chips!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

MusettaRose发表于 Nov 07, 2013

These are great, my 3 year old will just eat them as they are. I like to make my own chocolate with them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2102328发表于 May 09, 2012

I don't know if this is very much healthier than regular chocolate, but it tastes very good! I give it 3 stars because it contains much sugar. The taste is good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cacao sweet Nibs

Ingridfromsweden发表于 Jun 06, 2012

OH I do love this, ist so good and tasty on top of ice cream and really dont good for my behind ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2949322发表于 Feb 07, 2012

I can recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Raw and awesome

charlottemsk发表于 Feb 08, 2012

Chocolate chips no more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 72 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »