ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥115.37

¥196.82

节省: ¥81.44 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

식물검역대상

Reviewer1265826发表于 Feb 08, 2015

열흘이 넘도록 통관에 붙잡여 있음... 아사이베리동결건조파우더와 함께 주문했는데 식물검역대상이라함. 하아.......... 그냥 녹즙케일 사서 갈아먹고 말걸 그랬따.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

5100454032469146505发表于 Jul 14, 2014

I really like this superfood

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a great product, a star down as it is expensive

Reviewer3192165发表于 Jun 16, 2013

a great quality product. quite expensive for the quantity you get. but the best quality out of a number of products tried recently. Unfortunately, seems like there is a defect with the seal on the bags in the recent orders. so need to place it into an airtight container after openning as no zip lock available

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely Taste

Rhiannon13发表于 Apr 23, 2013

I thought this was a little expensive for the amount in the bag. However I only use a small amount at a time so will last a little while.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality but not quantity

SassySingaporean发表于 Apr 22, 2013

Was surprised when I opened the package to find such a small amount of the powder. Didn't last very long, probably a week only if you use a tablespoon a day. Quality was good cos I felt energised and refreshed but not worth the price. Trying Now Foods to see if it goes a longer way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

best tasting

Reviewer2672403发表于 Mar 17, 2013

this may be expensive but I'm sure you get what you pay for. I tried another one and the taste was awful. this one actually tastes good. This product is freeze dried and it is more concentrated than ones you think you are getting more for the money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Price too high

5552450070698087964发表于 Jul 31, 2012

I haven't bought wheatgrass powder with such a high price. I cannot afford it in future any more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product, I feel healthy.

Reviewer1069566发表于 Mar 29, 2012

After a while you'll feel more fit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2278575发表于 Dec 10, 2011

This is good ...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

packaging

Reviewer3235815发表于 Aug 15, 2011

I am satisfied with the product but the packaging is a problem. Also there are no instructions about the use of the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »