ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.32

¥201.84

节省: ¥83.52 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

best tasting

Reviewer2672403发表于 Mar 17, 2013

this may be expensive but I'm sure you get what you pay for. I tried another one and the taste was awful. this one actually tastes good. This product is freeze dried and it is more concentrated than ones you think you are getting more for the money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great wheatgrass powder

Reviewer2114804发表于 Sep 29, 2010

I've heared a lot of great things about Navitas, and I have to join the crowd. Det quality is super, the design is great and the size is perfect for storage. I'll definately keep buying products from them, and def this wheatgrass powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It gave me so much energy!

Reviewer1350062发表于 Sep 30, 2010

I really like this powder. Since I haven't started growing my own wheatgrass this is a great way to get it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality but not quantity

SassySingaporean发表于 Apr 22, 2013

Was surprised when I opened the package to find such a small amount of the powder. Didn't last very long, probably a week only if you use a tablespoon a day. Quality was good cos I felt energised and refreshed but not worth the price. Trying Now Foods to see if it goes a longer way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Price too high

5552450070698087964发表于 Jul 31, 2012

I haven't bought wheatgrass powder with such a high price. I cannot afford it in future any more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, I feel healthy.

Reviewer1069566发表于 Mar 29, 2012

After a while you'll feel more fit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

5100454032469146505发表于 Jul 14, 2014

I really like this superfood

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Surprise

bomaqua发表于 Jul 05, 2016

Have been using the product for a while and found out it costs much cheaper online!! What a nice surprise

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is good

5412337324700962777发表于 Jun 19, 2016

😊😊😊😊

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2278575发表于 Dec 10, 2011

This is good ...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »