ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥116.43

¥198.62

节省: ¥82.19 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(5)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

best tasting

Reviewer2672403发表于 Mar 17, 2013

this may be expensive but I'm sure you get what you pay for. I tried another one and the taste was awful. this one actually tastes good. This product is freeze dried and it is more concentrated than ones you think you are getting more for the money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great wheatgrass powder

Reviewer2114804发表于 Sep 29, 2010

I've heared a lot of great things about Navitas, and I have to join the crowd. Det quality is super, the design is great and the size is perfect for storage. I'll definately keep buying products from them, and def this wheatgrass powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It gave me so much energy!

Reviewer1350062发表于 Sep 30, 2010

I really like this powder. Since I haven't started growing my own wheatgrass this is a great way to get it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality but not quantity

SassySingaporean发表于 Apr 22, 2013

Was surprised when I opened the package to find such a small amount of the powder. Didn't last very long, probably a week only if you use a tablespoon a day. Quality was good cos I felt energised and refreshed but not worth the price. Trying Now Foods to see if it goes a longer way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Price too high

5552450070698087964发表于 Jul 31, 2012

I haven't bought wheatgrass powder with such a high price. I cannot afford it in future any more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, I feel healthy.

Reviewer1069566发表于 Mar 29, 2012

After a while you'll feel more fit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

5100454032469146505发表于 Jul 14, 2014

I really like this superfood

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2278575发表于 Dec 10, 2011

This is good ...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a great product, a star down as it is expensive

Reviewer3192165发表于 Jun 16, 2013

a great quality product. quite expensive for the quantity you get. but the best quality out of a number of products tried recently. Unfortunately, seems like there is a defect with the seal on the bags in the recent orders. so need to place it into an airtight container after openning as no zip lock available

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely Taste

Rhiannon13发表于 Apr 23, 2013

I thought this was a little expensive for the amount in the bag. However I only use a small amount at a time so will last a little while.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »