ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.68

¥78.11

节省: ¥5.42 (7 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

New sweetener for me

Reviewer3106204发表于 Feb 01, 2011

I have used half of the jar so far, and I'm still not sure if I like the taste. I've read in other reviews that it has a taste like molasses. I do not find that true. It has a mild taste, and it is not overly sweet. I plan on buying the yacon powder and using it for baking before I rule it out as alternative to sugar or other sweeteners, which I no longer use at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

Reviewer1350062发表于 Sep 30, 2010

The only complaint is that I ordered another brand before and the amount was double for the same price, with the same flavor. If they go down in price I would order it again, but for now I will go with the other brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A bit disappointing

Reviewer2399446发表于 Sep 07, 2010

Doesn't taste very much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

diff taste

Reviewer2129335发表于 Jun 27, 2010

need to find better use as it really has a different taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1811886发表于 May 22, 2010

I have to enter a rating in order for my review to be accepted, but i haven't yet tried the product; so the rating is meaningless. It looks good and i'm excited to try a low-glycemic sweetener

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer2781191发表于 Apr 28, 2010

I have tried a few different Yacon Syrups now and this is good. It has a slightly more bittersweet taste to others but you quite quickly adjust to this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2062454发表于 Feb 23, 2010

Not overly sweet. Used in combination with agave sryup for cookies. only gave it three stars because I haven't used it alot yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Expensive, acquired taste

rdcoons发表于 Jan 05, 2008

This was the first time I tried yacon root syrup. It doesn't have as sweet of a taste as I was expecting. It has a molasses type flavor, yet not as sweet as molasses. It does add a nice flavor to the smoothies I made out of it, but this is probably too expensive to be something that I buy on a regular basis. Give it a try, you might like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品