ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.06

¥80.66

节省: ¥5.60 (7 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The Better Than Sugar AND Tastes Good

Reviewer1994798发表于 Jun 26, 2008

Yacon Root syrup is great! David Wolfe (Raw Food demi-god) talked about it recently so I decided to try it. It's NON-glycemic! So it's actually good for hypoglycemics and diabetics. It tastes good like a sweet molasses and can be used in tea (or coffee) and doesn't alter the taste in a bad way like Stevia. If you're a sugar addict then nothing will replace the white drug but if you like natural, healthy, sweet stuff like fruit, yams, honey etc then Yacon Root syrup is a Great choice! I really really hope they come out with a pourable version with a spout. Scooping it out is very messy, gets on the side of the bottle so you have to wipe it up or you'll have ants.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty!!

Reviewer3097036发表于 Sep 06, 2008

Yacon syrup tastes great with just about everything. Good (in moderation) for my husband who is prediabetic. My favorite drink: coffee, vanilla hemp milk and yacon syrup. Better than an expensive frapucchino from Starbucks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply amazing!

Reviewer3230912发表于 Oct 19, 2008

I used this syrup in place of molasses for a pumpkin pie recipe I found and the end result was heavenly. Navitas Naturals Raw Yacon Syrup gave the pie the molasses taste without the bad effects of sugar. I can't praise this product enough. Use with confidence whenever molasses is needed in your favorite recipes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yacon Syrup

Reviewer2569742发表于 Dec 14, 2008

I use this syrup with Lucuma Powder to make raw ice cream. It is just the right sweetness and flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful product

Reviewer2550637发表于 May 13, 2009

Used it in a recipe I found online: Lucuma Ice Cream tastes like a very strong honey, thick like honey. You could use it like honey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2023142发表于 Jun 17, 2009

Small jar, but it's delicious and hard to find elsewhere.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product - great price

Reviewer2722866发表于 Oct 08, 2009

I was very pleased with this product. iherb sells it for a good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent but expensive

Reviewer2114231发表于 Jan 15, 2010

Yacon is a super-food, and this is a particularly good quality product. It is expensive, so larger volume jars at a better price would be a good option.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I could eat this right out of the jar

Reviewer2814882发表于 Apr 04, 2010

Good and helps control glucose sugar levels. Being diabetic, that is very important. This and Stevia are great for diabetic sweetening.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like the flavour

tinatherese发表于 Sep 27, 2011

I havnt used it much yet but I like the taste!! looking forward to make healthy gluten free muffins/scones with them for my kids and to use it on buckwheat pancakes, mm :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 85 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »