ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥73.74

¥79.24

节省: ¥5.50 (7 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Expensive, acquired taste

rdcoons发表于 Jan 05, 2008

This was the first time I tried yacon root syrup. It doesn't have as sweet of a taste as I was expecting. It has a molasses type flavor, yet not as sweet as molasses. It does add a nice flavor to the smoothies I made out of it, but this is probably too expensive to be something that I buy on a regular basis. Give it a try, you might like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2062454发表于 Feb 23, 2010

Not overly sweet. Used in combination with agave sryup for cookies. only gave it three stars because I haven't used it alot yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer2781191发表于 Apr 28, 2010

I have tried a few different Yacon Syrups now and this is good. It has a slightly more bittersweet taste to others but you quite quickly adjust to this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1811886发表于 May 22, 2010

I have to enter a rating in order for my review to be accepted, but i haven't yet tried the product; so the rating is meaningless. It looks good and i'm excited to try a low-glycemic sweetener

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

diff taste

Reviewer2129335发表于 Jun 27, 2010

need to find better use as it really has a different taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A bit disappointing

Reviewer2399446发表于 Sep 07, 2010

Doesn't taste very much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

Reviewer1350062发表于 Sep 30, 2010

The only complaint is that I ordered another brand before and the amount was double for the same price, with the same flavor. If they go down in price I would order it again, but for now I will go with the other brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New sweetener for me

Reviewer3106204发表于 Feb 01, 2011

I have used half of the jar so far, and I'm still not sure if I like the taste. I've read in other reviews that it has a taste like molasses. I do not find that true. It has a mild taste, and it is not overly sweet. I plan on buying the yacon powder and using it for baking before I rule it out as alternative to sugar or other sweeteners, which I no longer use at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品