ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.71

¥78.13

节省: ¥5.43 (7 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Karamell, mm..

Reviewer2900408发表于 Nov 23, 2011

Endelig en syrup jeg kan spise, som i tillegg smaker himmelsk!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

Reviewer1146209发表于 Sep 06, 2011

Haven't used this yet, just tasted it, but the taste is good! Not as thick as regular syrup, but tastier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2728813发表于 Jul 25, 2011

Good product, ok taste. Not as yummi as agave,but much healthier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice!

Reviewer1011896发表于 Jul 14, 2011

I recommend this, it´s a good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A bit thin

Reviewer1154704发表于 Jun 10, 2011

This syrup is fine for baking and I like the molasses taste, but I won't buy it again because it takes more yacon syrup than honey in my power bars or granola to hold the ingredients together. Honey is much cheaper and I use so little of it that I really don't notice an effect on my blood sugar anyways.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liked it, but...

Reviewer3229124发表于 Jun 10, 2011

...it doesn't get top score. I reacted especially to that the serving size was not measured in grams. This is unpractical as there are different sized tablespoons to be bought. I quite enjoyed the caramell-ish taste to it, though:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice taste for a good price

kjernesunn-nordkvinne发表于 Apr 05, 2011

I like it, but will also try other brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Yacon syrup

Reviewer2658913发表于 Mar 01, 2011

Good!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yacon sirup

Reviewer1286054发表于 Jan 30, 2011

Very good! I made it with a cinnamon flavor cookies, and it really turned out good. The douhg can be a bitt sticky, but try to work it truh anyway.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good alternative

Reviewer2621481发表于 Jan 05, 2011

I like the taste...and will try to add this into my baking recipes...this isn't as sweet as molasses...a tad sour...but a great alternative. I like to spread this a bit on my bread as well..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »