ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.19

¥80.80

节省: ¥5.61 (7 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

a sweet solution for avoiding sugar

Reviewer2772584发表于 Jul 15, 2010

When I read that agave nectar is just as bad for you as high fructose corn syrup, I was delighted to find this alternative to use in place of honey, syrup or sugar. If only the price were not so high, I would use a lot more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice taste for a good price

kjernesunn-nordkvinne发表于 Apr 05, 2011

I like it, but will also try other brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liked it, but...

Reviewer3229124发表于 Jun 10, 2011

...it doesn't get top score. I reacted especially to that the serving size was not measured in grams. This is unpractical as there are different sized tablespoons to be bought. I quite enjoyed the caramell-ish taste to it, though:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A bit thin

Reviewer1154704发表于 Jun 10, 2011

This syrup is fine for baking and I like the molasses taste, but I won't buy it again because it takes more yacon syrup than honey in my power bars or granola to hold the ingredients together. Honey is much cheaper and I use so little of it that I really don't notice an effect on my blood sugar anyways.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice!

Reviewer1011896发表于 Jul 14, 2011

I recommend this, it´s a good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2728813发表于 Jul 25, 2011

Good product, ok taste. Not as yummi as agave,but much healthier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

Reviewer1146209发表于 Sep 06, 2011

Haven't used this yet, just tasted it, but the taste is good! Not as thick as regular syrup, but tastier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Karamell, mm..

Reviewer2900408发表于 Nov 23, 2011

Endelig en syrup jeg kan spise, som i tillegg smaker himmelsk!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good sugar substitute with an unusual, pleasant flavor

Reviewer1289814发表于 Nov 25, 2007

I recently used this to replace the sugar in a muffin recipe. The result was a less sweet, slightly complex flavor. I find the flavor of this to be something of a cross between apples and molasses. I was a bit stingy with it in my first experiment, perhaps due to the price and inexperience! I will use it again, as I like the result, and appreciate the nutritional values this offers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer3021531发表于 Jan 06, 2008

This is a interesting tasting sweetener which as the jar suggests is very similar to molasses. However trying to open the bloody thing proved to be a little difficult. Great product if you can not hurt your hands opening it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »