ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.71

¥78.14

节省: ¥5.43 (7 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

bitter taste!

Reviewer1785442发表于 Dec 13, 2010

But excellent in berry smoothies!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer2387027发表于 Dec 10, 2010

A little sweet&sour taste on this. But its healthy and thats good. Will by it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1410257发表于 Nov 30, 2010

Love using it as a sweetener.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yacon syrup

Reviewer1353729发表于 Nov 27, 2010

Very sweet, but great for baking!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Reviewer2083051发表于 Nov 06, 2010

It is not quite like the original test, but for me its good. I have used it several times with a good result.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff but too small

jayzou发表于 Nov 05, 2010

It's an acquired taste but overall I am satisfied. I just wish that the jar was a little bigger for the price you have to pay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Great

Reviewer2837354发表于 Nov 05, 2010

It's a cross between honey and syrup. It tastes great in tea or in recipes. It does have natural sugar, but "they" say it's not glycemic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a sweet solution for avoiding sugar

Reviewer2772584发表于 Jul 15, 2010

When I read that agave nectar is just as bad for you as high fructose corn syrup, I was delighted to find this alternative to use in place of honey, syrup or sugar. If only the price were not so high, I would use a lot more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Worked for me

Reviewer1705826发表于 Mar 16, 2010

I bought this because a recipe called for it. It worked very well and did not appear to be as sweet as molasses was.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2702557发表于 Feb 01, 2010

Great taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »