ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.73

¥80.31

节省: ¥5.58 (7 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it!

Reviewer1148301发表于 Sep 07, 2010

Tastes so good, kind of like barley malt syrup and molasses. Very good on quinoa with a little butter or coconut oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweetener

Reviewer2955931发表于 May 06, 2010

Is a good sweetener that works as it should.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum!

Reviewer2050382发表于 Jun 01, 2010

This syrup is so delicious! I love the rich, fruity, caramel-like flavor. I top my oatmeal and yogurt with it. I also use it in baking. So Good! The iherb price is the best around, and the iherb service can not be matched! Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1064666发表于 Sep 17, 2010

Expencive product, small jar, but still worth the money!good taste- I love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Navitas Naturals, Organic Yacon Syrup Best of the Yacon Syrups!

Reviewer2747140发表于 Oct 15, 2010

Very good product. I think it is the best tasting of all the Yacon Syrups I have used in baking. I wish the price would come down though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Yacon

Reviewer3357104发表于 Oct 17, 2010

The syrup is so easy to use in many recipes to add better n utrition. I love the taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste

Reviewer1745533发表于 May 14, 2011

love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely Product

Reviewer1418782发表于 Jun 16, 2011

Yacon syrup is very sweet and spicy, and in my view, it tastes like gingery prunes. It makes a great topping for desserts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mature and sweet

Reviewer1777508发表于 Jul 09, 2011

Like the taste, have not tried it in raw chocolate yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yacon syrup

Reviewer2135382发表于 Oct 04, 2011

I was really pleased with how quickly you sent out my order. The yacon syrup was delicious and a lot more inexpensive than I could find anywhere else. Shipping was cheap too. I will definitely order it again from you. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 85 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »