ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.71

¥78.13

节省: ¥5.43 (7 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Navitas Naturals, Organic Yacon Syrup Best of the Yacon Syrups!

Reviewer2747140发表于 Oct 15, 2010

Very good product. I think it is the best tasting of all the Yacon Syrups I have used in baking. I wish the price would come down though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1064666发表于 Sep 17, 2010

Expencive product, small jar, but still worth the money!good taste- I love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1148301发表于 Sep 07, 2010

Tastes so good, kind of like barley malt syrup and molasses. Very good on quinoa with a little butter or coconut oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pricey for size of jar, but tasty

Reviewer1571676发表于 Sep 05, 2010

It went too fast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yacon syrup

Reviewer2303315发表于 Aug 29, 2010

I got it for health benefits of sweet syrup and the only place was online. This was delivered quickly and in good condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum!

Reviewer2050382发表于 Jun 01, 2010

This syrup is so delicious! I love the rich, fruity, caramel-like flavor. I top my oatmeal and yogurt with it. I also use it in baking. So Good! The iherb price is the best around, and the iherb service can not be matched! Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweetener

Reviewer2955931发表于 May 06, 2010

Is a good sweetener that works as it should.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I could eat this right out of the jar

Reviewer2814882发表于 Apr 04, 2010

Good and helps control glucose sugar levels. Being diabetic, that is very important. This and Stevia are great for diabetic sweetening.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

yummy

Reviewer1785402发表于 Mar 09, 2010

great low glyc..item!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1486600发表于 Feb 11, 2010

This is my favorite!!!! It taste so good. Sweet and savory addition to add to any foods you need a little sweetness. The other thing, is if you are detoxing (I am) its a great source to put live enzymes in your colon. It is a small container so you might want to get a larger one. You will go through it fast and your family will love it. Best of all, you will know its good for them too! No one tells you about this little gem...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 51 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »