ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.57

¥80.13

节省: ¥5.57 (7 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good stuff

Reviewer2387027发表于 Dec 10, 2010

A little sweet&sour taste on this. But its healthy and thats good. Will by it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

Reviewer1146209发表于 Sep 06, 2011

Haven't used this yet, just tasted it, but the taste is good! Not as thick as regular syrup, but tastier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Karamell, mm..

Reviewer2900408发表于 Nov 23, 2011

Endelig en syrup jeg kan spise, som i tillegg smaker himmelsk!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice!

Reviewer1011896发表于 Jul 14, 2011

I recommend this, it´s a good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2728813发表于 Jul 25, 2011

Good product, ok taste. Not as yummi as agave,but much healthier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liked it, but...

Reviewer3229124发表于 Jun 10, 2011

...it doesn't get top score. I reacted especially to that the serving size was not measured in grams. This is unpractical as there are different sized tablespoons to be bought. I quite enjoyed the caramell-ish taste to it, though:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A bit thin

Reviewer1154704发表于 Jun 10, 2011

This syrup is fine for baking and I like the molasses taste, but I won't buy it again because it takes more yacon syrup than honey in my power bars or granola to hold the ingredients together. Honey is much cheaper and I use so little of it that I really don't notice an effect on my blood sugar anyways.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Great

Reviewer2837354发表于 Nov 05, 2010

It's a cross between honey and syrup. It tastes great in tea or in recipes. It does have natural sugar, but "they" say it's not glycemic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff but too small

jayzou发表于 Nov 05, 2010

It's an acquired taste but overall I am satisfied. I just wish that the jar was a little bigger for the price you have to pay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Reviewer2083051发表于 Nov 06, 2010

It is not quite like the original test, but for me its good. I have used it several times with a good result.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 85 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »