ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.71

¥78.13

节省: ¥5.43 (7 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1811886发表于 May 22, 2010

I have to enter a rating in order for my review to be accepted, but i haven't yet tried the product; so the rating is meaningless. It looks good and i'm excited to try a low-glycemic sweetener

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweetener

Reviewer2955931发表于 May 06, 2010

Is a good sweetener that works as it should.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer2781191发表于 Apr 28, 2010

I have tried a few different Yacon Syrups now and this is good. It has a slightly more bittersweet taste to others but you quite quickly adjust to this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I could eat this right out of the jar

Reviewer2814882发表于 Apr 04, 2010

Good and helps control glucose sugar levels. Being diabetic, that is very important. This and Stevia are great for diabetic sweetening.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Worked for me

Reviewer1705826发表于 Mar 16, 2010

I bought this because a recipe called for it. It worked very well and did not appear to be as sweet as molasses was.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

Reviewer1785402发表于 Mar 09, 2010

great low glyc..item!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2062454发表于 Feb 23, 2010

Not overly sweet. Used in combination with agave sryup for cookies. only gave it three stars because I haven't used it alot yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1486600发表于 Feb 11, 2010

This is my favorite!!!! It taste so good. Sweet and savory addition to add to any foods you need a little sweetness. The other thing, is if you are detoxing (I am) its a great source to put live enzymes in your colon. It is a small container so you might want to get a larger one. You will go through it fast and your family will love it. Best of all, you will know its good for them too! No one tells you about this little gem...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste

Reviewer2612867发表于 Feb 09, 2010

like cooking with this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2702557发表于 Feb 01, 2010

Great taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 85 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »