ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Worked for me

Reviewer1705826发表于 Mar 16, 2010

I bought this because a recipe called for it. It worked very well and did not appear to be as sweet as molasses was.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2702557发表于 Feb 01, 2010

Great taste

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good sugar substitute with an unusual, pleasant flavor

Reviewer1289814发表于 Nov 25, 2007

I recently used this to replace the sugar in a muffin recipe. The result was a less sweet, slightly complex flavor. I find the flavor of this to be something of a cross between apples and molasses. I was a bit stingy with it in my first experiment, perhaps due to the price and inexperience! I will use it again, as I like the result, and appreciate the nutritional values this offers.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer3021531发表于 Jan 06, 2008

This is a interesting tasting sweetener which as the jar suggests is very similar to molasses. However trying to open the bloody thing proved to be a little difficult. Great product if you can not hurt your hands opening it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New to me!!

Reviewer2679176发表于 Jul 23, 2008

First time ordering nice flavour. Carol

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wish it came in a squeeze bottle, but good flavor, and raw.

Reviewer2033701发表于 Aug 01, 2008

good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2062454发表于 Feb 23, 2010

Not overly sweet. Used in combination with agave sryup for cookies. only gave it three stars because I haven't used it alot yet.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

Reviewer1350062发表于 Sep 30, 2010

The only complaint is that I ordered another brand before and the amount was double for the same price, with the same flavor. If they go down in price I would order it again, but for now I will go with the other brand.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

diff taste

Reviewer2129335发表于 Jun 27, 2010

need to find better use as it really has a different taste

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1811886发表于 May 22, 2010

I have to enter a rating in order for my review to be accepted, but i haven't yet tried the product; so the rating is meaningless. It looks good and i'm excited to try a low-glycemic sweetener

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 85 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »