ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥57.16

¥59.62

节省: ¥2.45 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Super Healthy Whole Food Snacks; More Filling Than Expected

wholefoods发表于 Aug 16, 2012

I purchased this product to eat at work and on hiking trips. I have been impressed with Navitas Naturals Brand products, as all the companies' products are sourced from whole, concentrated, superfoods. This product is a nice fusion of cocao, gogi berries, and chia seeds, along with other healthy ingredients. The taste is not overwhelming sweet, it's very grainy and earthy tasting. If you like to eat whole dates and other less sweet dried fruits, this product will probably taste sweet enough for you. You don't get a huge amount of product, but what you do get is surprisingly filling. I would certainly order this product again and try the other varieties, as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A true power snack: filling and tastes delicious

Reviewer3219374发表于 Jul 30, 2013

The taste and composition of this product is just right. I can imagine eating a lot of this at once and still want more. Yet again just 1 or 2 bites instead of lunch is enough to keep the energy levels up and the hunger away until late dinner on a busy day with hours of heavy exercise. This also works great as a healthy dessert - the taste is that good. I will be ordering more of this for sure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent - like homemade

LantauMama发表于 Sep 02, 2013

I make my own homemade 'raw balls' and 'raw brownies' etc... These are really good, and compare to homemade in terms of taste (not too sweet) and ingredients. I cut each square into 1/4s to make them smaller, and leave them in the freezer. My kids are 6 and 7, and I allow them a mini square a day in their lunch box as their treat. I like the Cacao and the Citrus flavors, I haven't tried the Blueberry yet, but I bet it is good too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

4674304358270052193发表于 Feb 18, 2013

This snack is sooo good. I just eat one piece usually an hour or two before lunch and it keeps me from going crazy with hunger. It feeds my sweet tooth as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good one

nirinki发表于 Sep 25, 2013

yet for the less cost I began to make this raw snacks my own..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great in small doses

5568449681014944343发表于 Mar 20, 2013

I bought this expecting it to be cacao covered goji's, it's not that at all. It's bite sized pieces of a cacao goji 'slice'. Not very sweet but I thought it was nice when cut up small and eaten with fresh banana!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

power snack

anncha发表于 Sep 17, 2012

It`s ok...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bitter, fishy flavor.

4975154155631436804发表于 Dec 14, 2015

Odd, bitter flavor. Hint of fish oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buena opción si vas con prisas...

LunaGa发表于 Dec 15, 2015

Viene en cuadraditos que puedes transportar con facilidad. Es genial para los días que no te da tiempo a desayunar o a merendar, porque puedes elegir un trozo o dos y complementarlo con alguna fruta, por ejemplo. El sabor es el que puedes esperar leyendo la lista de ingredientes y la textura consistente pero húmeda.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

41

5175392218178503813发表于 Dec 09, 2012

Daniel, Croatia, Dalmatia, Makarska! JIC 308! Super raw food! Super raw food! Every day for an afternoon dessert at 17h!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »