ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delicous

5273168023097463292发表于 Apr 18, 2014

Have bought this several times.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Raw

Viktorija发表于 Feb 25, 2014

Good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely nori sheets

4833188375133186782发表于 Feb 14, 2014

Great flavour and texture, no breakage when rolling sushi - excellent product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm no expert, but I like it.

5079866727533546809发表于 Feb 07, 2014

Nice and crispy in the package. Tastes like nori should taste (but like I said, I'm no expert). I like to cook it into rice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good raw nori

5013526863525917313发表于 Jan 29, 2014

I thought these were nice, but my father says they smelled fishy and would not try one. I find that odd because he frequently eats sushi and I do not eat fish (vegan). Anyways the texture was good and they kept rice well. You could toast them beforehand, but I did not.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great taste

h-anna发表于 Dec 26, 2013

Great taste. Although I am a bit freaked out about radiation.. DOn't even know if I need to worry... But I tend to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

love it

marlonsolife发表于 Dec 07, 2013

my baby love it....like a paper

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1730072发表于 Nov 14, 2013

Good flavor, easy to work with, I toast it in the oven, just be careful not to over or under roast, good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nori sheets

Pandora发表于 Nov 03, 2013

I haven't gotten around to try thses ones out just yet, however I am very satisfied so far, as this product is a lot cheaper than the regular non-organic ones I find in the grocery store.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

4789467980997672134发表于 Sep 28, 2013

Great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »