ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Perfect!

4939978044369502681发表于 Aug 06, 2012

I was afraid the nori sheets would be soft since it was raw (some brands are) but it was very crunchy just like the roasted nori! Absolutely love this. The package was well sealed too after opening.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PLEASE LIKE MY REVIEW AND PLEASE CLICK ON MY NAME FOR MY REVIEWS! :D

naturalorganic发表于 Sep 07, 2013

This is the best nori I've tasted. I'm not so fond over the taste of nori actually, but I can eat these and they taste really yummie! Glad I bought them :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

h-anna发表于 Dec 26, 2013

Great taste. Although I am a bit freaked out about radiation.. DOn't even know if I need to worry... But I tend to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicous

5273168023097463292发表于 Apr 18, 2014

Have bought this several times.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good raw quality

4898767911863539974发表于 Sep 14, 2013

I like that these Nori sheets are raw.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1730072发表于 Nov 14, 2013

Good flavor, easy to work with, I toast it in the oven, just be careful not to over or under roast, good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!!

Reviewer1064255发表于 Jul 05, 2012

I LOVE these!! I'm a raw vegan and these nori sheets are raw and organic yay. I use it for my cucumber & sesame seeds wraps :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1581364发表于 Jan 10, 2012

Easy to work with, raw, organic, tastes great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

Raw-Food-Diet-Magazine发表于 Jan 24, 2012

Great as a wrap replacement for raw foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

eldeen发表于 Feb 25, 2012

I love the taste on these Nori sheets! :D But I miss the packages of 50 sheets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »