ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥54.63

¥71.90

节省: ¥17.27 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(6)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

8 dollars to the bin

5273861594799315715发表于 Oct 17, 2015

The oil was sent by Iherb completely spoilt, inside was a old slush instead of oil consistency, dissapointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The smell is too strong!

5605715432976428218发表于 Sep 21, 2015

The smell is too strong for me but this works to keep enzema at bay thou

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for skin & hair especially for scalp beware of smell

5447946567926817306发表于 Jun 02, 2015

i had a bald spot and my hair grew back quickly by using this and rosemary oil a little goes along way when purchasing any product do your research first i think its a great product to invest in

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

superior neem oil

5108486458372539586发表于 Mar 11, 2015

Most neem oils are of high quality and we have been happy with all brands. when I bought the neem aura and they said it was the best in the world - well I thought it was a catchy ad - you know - like saying award winning. But this really was the best int he world - or the best neem oil we have ever used - and after using about 4 or 5 other brands (that wet every good) this one moved into the realm of superior for the quality and effectiveness on the skin. This neem oil is highly suggested for anyone dealing with skin sores or problems with breaking out or problems. While healing from a major problem my grandmother had a sore between her two baby toes - it would not go away and got larger. She could not walk or even stand for too long because elf where it was at. we treated it with this neem oil and her sore closed up and was healed in a matter of days. as noted in other reviews - all neem oil is pungent and stinky stuff, but it is powerful and healing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Neem oil - the miracle oil

5539214246064069694发表于 Dec 27, 2014

Although the smell is pretty bad this works perfect on ichty scalp and wounds. You can mask it with essential oils and mixed in you favourite shampoo or lotion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Versatile high-quality product!

5463533279571981493发表于 Sep 19, 2014

Really nice product. I mix it with some hemp oil and aloe vera gel and use some drops of ylang ylang to cover up the dominant scent of neem. It works! I feel how it helps my skin to stay soft and fresh. Helps with skin redness as well. Sometimes I mix some drops of neem into hair conditioner, it gives such a nice shine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr Steve S

5545668161426427507发表于 Jul 21, 2014

Excellent for babies Excema

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't go camping without this!!

Reviewer2372485发表于 Jun 24, 2014

Great to keep bugs away naturally. Put it in a spray bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Smell isn't that bad!!! - oil solidified in cold tempuratures.

Reviewer1707331发表于 Jun 01, 2014

I was expecting a rancid smell, but no! This smells very much like onions, nutty and bread/sesame like flavour to me! (the cinnamon oil by "nature's alchemy" is far more nasty than this oil!) It has a lingering...not sure how to describe it, like creamy/waxy feel at the back of the nose. It isn't "pleasant" per say but it isn't "nasty" at all either! I'm excited to use this on my eczema and see it if helps! Something I didn't see mentioned- i thought there was wax at the top to prevent it from spilling but when i tried to use the dropper it seemed the bottle was empty- which is when i realised it had solidified.... WEIRD. NOTE- I just put it on, it stings slightly, I hope that means it's working?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flawless!!!!

5661478682627321834发表于 Mar 02, 2014

Wonderful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 53 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »