ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.00

¥73.70

节省: ¥17.70 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Enjoy Neem! Just don't put this one in your mouth!

Reviewer1669422发表于 Feb 27, 2008

Neem seed oil is THE most effective skin oil period. You don't need but 4 drops for your whole face and neck at night It eliminates acne, redness, chapped skin, ect: usually only in one use. I use it every night. The smell is "different", but you can put lavendar or sandalwood essential oil drops in it to offset that. iHerb saves money, do the price comparison! Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Skin Relief

Reviewer1878571发表于 Apr 04, 2011

I like using this for skin problems ranging from athlete's foot, nail fungus, dandruff, and acne. Supposedly this kills demodex mites. Just beware it has an extremely strong odor that is a cross between roasted peanuts, minced onion, and garlic. It also solidifies in cooler temperatures.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Neem to the rescue!

Reviewer2961203发表于 Dec 23, 2009

I am happy with this oil as it seems to repel any skin bacteria on my dog and leave his coat smooth and shiny! Oil tends to clump in cold weather but just needs a little warmth (sun) and flows out well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Neem Seed Oil

Reviewer2067718发表于 Mar 23, 2009

I am really happy with the results of this product, especially its anti-fungal properties. The only problem I had with neem seed oil is the odor, but if it didn't stink, it wouldn't be a quality neem seed oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

superior neem oil

5108486458372539586发表于 Mar 11, 2015

Most neem oils are of high quality and we have been happy with all brands. when I bought the neem aura and they said it was the best in the world - well I thought it was a catchy ad - you know - like saying award winning. But this really was the best int he world - or the best neem oil we have ever used - and after using about 4 or 5 other brands (that wet every good) this one moved into the realm of superior for the quality and effectiveness on the skin. This neem oil is highly suggested for anyone dealing with skin sores or problems with breaking out or problems. While healing from a major problem my grandmother had a sore between her two baby toes - it would not go away and got larger. She could not walk or even stand for too long because elf where it was at. we treated it with this neem oil and her sore closed up and was healed in a matter of days. as noted in other reviews - all neem oil is pungent and stinky stuff, but it is powerful and healing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for adding to any cream or used plain

Reviewer2147464发表于 Apr 20, 2010

Awesome stuff, works as advertised... just beware of the strong Neem-ey odor. Can be a bit overpowering before you get used to it. After you associate the smell to the results and the feeling, it begins to smell nicer... but be warned, it can even overpower perfume or cologne.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Must have.....

From-the-Inside-Out发表于 May 17, 2010

This is something you should always have on hand if you have pets especially! Great for any skin or scalp problems too....a virtual medicine chest in a bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Neem Seed Oil Stops Itching

sweden发表于 Apr 25, 2012

I was watching a movie, but patch of dermatitis on my finger was itching so much it was distracting. I put a drop of Neem Oil on it. It's now 20 minutes later, and I just realized it's stopped itching. No itch at all. Amazing! The redness has faded somewhat, as have the bumps. The Neem Seed Oil just came today, so this is my first use of it and, so far, I'm very pleased with it. It stinks to high heaven, so don't play on using it in public.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very very good

MukMas发表于 Dec 06, 2010

my mom has diabetes, she uses it to kill fungus on her toe nails, she says its the best

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very smelly but efective!

reader发表于 Feb 10, 2010

Helps my and my husbands multiple skin problems.I mix it with lavender oil to kill the smell.It helped my cat's ear problems too(ear mites and constant yeast infections)!Just make sure you dilute it with some other oil for use on cat's sensitive ears.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 56 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »