ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥55.87

¥75.80

节省: ¥19.94 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great stuff!

Reviewer2186245发表于 Jan 17, 2012

Awesome!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Neem Oil

Reviewer1244250发表于 Mar 02, 2012

Neem oil is the most versatile oil there is out there. It serves a range of purposes for me. Skin, teeth, hair. A little drop goes a very long way. The smell is tough, but that's neem for you. This is the best stuff out there.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, but very stinky

Reviewer3210492发表于 Jan 18, 2010

I mix this in w/ the Neemaura lotion when my eczema is flaring - it is good, but stinky. I think I like the Triple potency Neem by the same company better, as you can drink that stuff and also apply topically.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smell isn't that bad!!! - oil solidified in cold tempuratures.

Reviewer1707331发表于 Jun 01, 2014

I was expecting a rancid smell, but no! This smells very much like onions, nutty and bread/sesame like flavour to me! (the cinnamon oil by "nature's alchemy" is far more nasty than this oil!) It has a lingering...not sure how to describe it, like creamy/waxy feel at the back of the nose. It isn't "pleasant" per say but it isn't "nasty" at all either! I'm excited to use this on my eczema and see it if helps! Something I didn't see mentioned- i thought there was wax at the top to prevent it from spilling but when i tried to use the dropper it seemed the bottle was empty- which is when i realised it had solidified.... WEIRD. NOTE- I just put it on, it stings slightly, I hope that means it's working?

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potent neem oil

NaraNarasimhan发表于 Dec 31, 2011

Hi, I used this topically for toenail fungus for a few days. However, the smell was overpowering, and hence decided to discontinue use.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Repels insects and softens dry skin

Reviewer3101973发表于 Dec 17, 2013

Excellent natural insect repellent and also great for dry skin. The skin on my hands was like sand paper due to a dry climate and hard water. When I applied this neem oil my skin became much softer. It does smell a bit like food/garlic/onions but the benefits make it worth it for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very smelly

Reviewer1794902发表于 Aug 18, 2008

It smells really bad! It didn't help with eczema. Probably would make a great insect repellent due to the smell!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nutty

Reviewer2351345发表于 Nov 26, 2011

smells like nuts... i hate putting this on my face, the dropper is a nice touch, but leaks... Didn't work on my acne.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

unsure of how to use

Reviewer3213560发表于 Jun 25, 2016

I know people said it stinks, but I think it smells like asafoetida which once you know that smell is not so bad. There are no clear instructions on how to use it so I used a drop in a small amount of carrier oil for a nappy rash on my son. perhaps it wasn't enough cause it really did nothing but since my son is so sensitive I was afraid to use more. The proprietary cream works in a jiffy so I resorted to that but I shall try the neem again in a larger dose next time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smell is Too Strong

Reviewer1395997发表于 Jun 24, 2011

I knew neem seed oil would have a strong odour, but I didn't know it was that bad! The smell is horrible because it smells exactly like fried onions (shallots). Okay, then I thought I will just massage a few drops on my head before I shampoo it off. No way! The smell was so strong, I had to wash my hair twice! It is not exactly "smelly" but the thought of having the smell of fried shallots on my hair, skin or body puts me off too much.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »