ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥55.31

¥72.79

节省: ¥17.48 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(6)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Repels insects and softens dry skin

Reviewer3101973发表于 Dec 17, 2013

Excellent natural insect repellent and also great for dry skin. The skin on my hands was like sand paper due to a dry climate and hard water. When I applied this neem oil my skin became much softer. It does smell a bit like food/garlic/onions but the benefits make it worth it for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nutty

Reviewer2351345发表于 Nov 26, 2011

smells like nuts... i hate putting this on my face, the dropper is a nice touch, but leaks... Didn't work on my acne.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very smelly

Reviewer1794902发表于 Aug 18, 2008

It smells really bad! It didn't help with eczema. Probably would make a great insect repellent due to the smell!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smell is Too Strong

Reviewer1395997发表于 Jun 24, 2011

I knew neem seed oil would have a strong odour, but I didn't know it was that bad! The smell is horrible because it smells exactly like fried onions (shallots). Okay, then I thought I will just massage a few drops on my head before I shampoo it off. No way! The smell was so strong, I had to wash my hair twice! It is not exactly "smelly" but the thought of having the smell of fried shallots on my hair, skin or body puts me off too much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DISAPPOINTED

Reviewer1789093发表于 Mar 16, 2010

The oil came crystalized and I am very disappointed. It has not turned into the oil texture as of yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Russia

miracle发表于 Feb 15, 2012

The smell is terrible. But any neem oil smells the same. It's good with skin prombles, like eczema and etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Must have

Reviewer1885464发表于 Jul 01, 2011

Neem is a miracle tree. This brand is great and iherb sells it the cheapest.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best antifungual, antibacterial you will ever get

debraananda发表于 Jul 26, 2011

I use this product all the time, clean my teeth, on cuts and sores and especially good for herpes breakouts, herpes hates neem ,every one should keep a bottle on hand

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great neem seed oil

Reviewer1747260发表于 Dec 22, 2010

the only neem seed oil I buy, goes a long way

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good!!!!!

Reviewer2919146发表于 Jan 19, 2011

best!! if you can endure smell, your skin problems will disapear soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 53 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »