ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥274.97

¥403.51

节省: ¥128.54 (32 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Healthy Tendons,Ligaments&Skin

Reviewer1080081发表于 Mar 22, 2012

I practice Sports in a Permanent and Intensive way. My Tendons,Muscles and Ligaments are Constantly making too much Effort. I Am very grateful to this Nutritional Supplement for its protective function. I Also use Very few Cosmetics for Skin , Collagen Sport Being my Favourite Alternative for Skin Nutrition. This specific Flavour "Chocolate" is Best Added with a Table Spoon of unsweetened Dark Cocoa Powder .

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Outstanding Recovery Product

Reviewer3077535发表于 Feb 20, 2016

As a cycling club athlete I train several days a week with one 120klm ride a week. I've been experimenting with different brands for muscle recovery. This product is outstanding. It taste good mixes well and is very easy to drink. I've had more chocolatey brands but this has the best all round natural ingredients and is not loaded with nasty chemicals. The large size does make it better value however the smaller container is what I started on. Highly recommend trying it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect Product!!!

5367526221723825972发表于 Jan 21, 2014

My mom and my grandmom has drank this product everyday.Her knee arn't pain and can easy stretch.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good drink

Reviewer1260753发表于 Feb 01, 2012

I add this to skim milk and have it for breakfast at least 3 times a week. It is filling and tastes good, but could be a bit sweeter, so I add wheylow to it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

òtimo Whey

Reviewer2018723发表于 Mar 22, 2012

Whey muito bom em relação custo beneficio, tem uma ótima quanidade de proteina por porção mais do que muitos wheys bons e conceituados como o whey da optimun por exemplo, muito bom adorei esse whey

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flavor Not For Me

Reviewer2934936发表于 Apr 15, 2012

I had high hopes for this protein drink. I usually use Jarrow Whey and like the flavor, even though it's a "light chocolate", to this Ghirardelli dark chocolate lover. But, the Neocell chocolate flavor is almost non existent to me. So I tried adding a spoon of Hershey Cocoa and some Xylitol. It still had a certain bitter aftertaste that I don't like. However, the consistency is nice, if you don't mind that flavor. My husband seems to like it just fine. But then, he likes brussel sprouts!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST EVER

Reviewer1533331发表于 Jan 07, 2014

This is truly a superior sports recovery supplement. It tastes like a Wendy's Frosty (to me), but best of all it makes a huge difference in how I feel. I feel calmer and more rested. TEN STARS!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pricy

SonyaGeorgieva发表于 Jul 07, 2014

I bought this because have all good staff to take in the day like Vitamins....ect. All here is good but is pricy for this product! You buy 1350ml and you got to take 90ml....so you have for 15 days. For 1 month i got to buy 2 = 83$....is too much! I like it but the price is very High for this type of product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品