ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.14

¥52.50

节省: ¥23.36 (45 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great Tasting Decaf Tea!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 17, 2015

Nestea has always been a summer favorite. It is nice that this is decaf too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decaf Tea

4873618265905680817发表于 Jul 06, 2013

We're really glad you have this type and brand of tea, as we are unable to buy it anywhere in our area. It's wonderful as usual. Thanks, Roger and Jeanne Tauck

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nestes, Decaf Iced Tea Mix

5670531631474402185发表于 Jul 03, 2013

We have been using this product a long time and all of a sudden the food stores didn't carry it any more, or at least not the Dacaf,but Reg. Thank you for carrying this product. We even have ask the stores to start carrying the Decaf again, they won't.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nestea Decaf Unsweetened tea

5382542766312200877发表于 Jun 04, 2013

I can not find this tea in my area anymore. I stumbled upon it here when I used a search engine. I have purchased several at once and soon to order more. It is a great tea. I am diabetic and have anxiety so the decaf and unsweetened is the tea for me. Thank you so much for having it available.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best instant tea out there!

5753144435631411566发表于 Feb 09, 2013

Nestea has always been my favorite instant tea. I started buying the Decaf last year and then once winter hit, no place carries it anymore. Im so glad I found this site. Try it if you havent, you will not be disappointed!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

5738249739430338747发表于 Aug 11, 2012

I have enjoyed this tea for years but then found difficulty in finding it in stores. I am so pleased that I found it available on line at iHerb. Now I can drink it the way I like it or friends can add sugar or lemon and drink it the way they choose. Also, being Decaf I can drink it any time of day or night. Thanks you so much. I noticed a review that said they didn't like it and my suggestion is to use a little more water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer1581840发表于 Jul 15, 2012

It's ok, taste is a bit weird though and it doesn't mix with water very well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasteles

Reviewer1931308发表于 Feb 24, 2012

not my cp of tea. no taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nestea, Decaf Iced Tea Mix, Unsweetened, 3 oz

Reviewer2845534发表于 Dec 13, 2011

Great product, good price-- NO Caffeine!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The worst thing I´ve ever tasted

Reviewer1790788发表于 Sep 22, 2011

I had high expectations for this tea, but I am sorry to say that I got extremely disappointed! I wish it tasted a little bit of peach or lemon, but this had a burnt taste. Indescribable, but I am not going to buy this ever again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »