ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.76

¥52.56

节省: ¥17.81 (34 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Nestea Unsweetend Ice Tea Mix

4820461354532759763发表于 Feb 24, 2014

Great product. Almost impossible to find. We have been using it for many years. Thanks to iherb I can order a case at a time and save money doing it. Thanks iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

UGH

5636824469202448877发表于 Nov 24, 2013

it tastes HORRIBLE. OH MY GOD. threw it away immediately.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank You for Rescuing My Disappearing Instant Tea!

Reviewer2146688发表于 Oct 13, 2011

I have suffered for nearly two years since my Safeway, FoodLion and Giant supermarkets all ceased carrying plain Nestea ice te mix. I did not want lemon. I did not want other additives. I just wanted my instant ice tea. It goes with me on business trips, gets me through the summer heat and has become a necessity in my harried life. A friend suggested I try the web to find the product at a small store that would mail order deliver AND HERE YOU ARE. Delivery was just barely two days. I am thoroughly happy - please keep selling this item and I will keep buying it! THANK YOU!!!!! -

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Do not recommend

4736521652855973718发表于 Nov 18, 2014

I am kind of disappointed by this nestea. It just tastes like a bad Yellow Lipton replica...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not a fan

Reviewer1931308发表于 Feb 14, 2012

not a fan

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Horrible!

HeidiT发表于 Aug 06, 2012

I don't like waste, but this mix went straight into the bin after I tried it. I enjoy Nestea's sweetened versions, but this tastes awful, and it actually made my mouth feel dry as I drank it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this!

4959874518167972007发表于 Sep 09, 2012

I've been buying instant lemon iced tea and instant chai tea but I've always found them either too sweet or too weak. Now I can add extra tea flavor without the extra sugar. I can't find this in Canada so I was pretty excited to be able to order it from your company. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, great price.

5634957602102057449发表于 Dec 12, 2012

Since Wal Mart stopped selling this product I thought I was going to have to find another brand. Thank goodness I found Iherb.com. I just hope it will be around for a long time to come. Thanks Iherb, great product, great price. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I will recommend you to all my friends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product - excellent service

Reviewer1246556发表于 Dec 02, 2011

Great to finally find this item which isnt available in Australia. Excellent service with super fast postage which was really reasonable. Looking forward to my next order!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I couldn't find it in stores for ages. Now I have it!

Reviewer3342457发表于 Jan 17, 2012

I thought this item was discontinued. I never ordered anything online before. I ordered 5 jars. They arrived on time in perfect condition, each jar carefuly wrapped in bubble wrap. A great experience. Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »