ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥201.95

¥336.58

节省: ¥134.63 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

New Chapter Blood Pressure Care

Reviewer1909059发表于 Oct 05, 2008

New Chapter products are high quality products.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

new chapter, blood pressure take care

Reviewer2966664发表于 Jan 08, 2009

I'm really liking this product. If you have border-line hypertension, this is a great product to include in your self-care.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exceptional

Reviewer1223859发表于 Aug 17, 2011

My mother (58 years old), suffered from high blood pressure more then 18 months. She reached at 150-95 and she takes care of her diet. She was ok only after taking the pill doctor gave her. I thought it was time to give a try to another New Chapter product. After one month taking these Veggie Caps (combined with New Chapter Stress Support and New Chapter Whole Omega) blood pressure was stabilized at 120-75. Now, one month after she stopped taking these caps, blood pressure remains at these levels. She feels much better and calm. No other place to buy but iHerb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Reviewer1535727发表于 Dec 06, 2011

So far my blood pressure is stabilizing. It is usually all over the place in the high range and it is staying level so far.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New Chapter's Blood Pressure Take Care

Reviewer1607657发表于 Jan 13, 2012

Great Product. Only have to use half of capsule and blood pressure came down to 115/72. Perfect!!:):)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Non-drug help for my blood pressure

Reviewer1760600发表于 Nov 17, 2009

After taking New Chapter, Blood Pressure Take Care, my blood pressure, even in the doctor's office, where I always experience "white coat syndrome," has been measurably decreased.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn't real do much...

Reviewer3238144发表于 Sep 09, 2010

didn't real do much...went back on my poison meds...unfortunately

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great pills

Reviewer1137755发表于 Dec 14, 2010

My blood pressure was 140 90 or sometimes even higher, after 3 weeks is 115 75. Great!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Herbalist

Reviewer2681887发表于 Oct 12, 2008

This is an excellent combination of herbs. I have observed a noticable difference after 2 capsules within a 24 hr period.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Blood Pressure Take Care Works Very Well.

Reviewer1501025发表于 Nov 01, 2007

This product works unusually well. I have to take too many capsules of other products to decrease my blood pressure, but with this one it only takes one capsule per day.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »