ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥193.62

¥330.99

节省: ¥137.37 (42 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Blood Pressure Take Care

Reviewer3344363发表于 Jul 15, 2008

So far I like the results on my blood pressure. I use this together with essential fatty acids, coq10, garlic and hawthorne teas. I also exercise and stay away from meats and high sodium foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Blood Pressure Take Care Works Very Well.

Reviewer1501025发表于 Nov 01, 2007

This product works unusually well. I have to take too many capsules of other products to decrease my blood pressure, but with this one it only takes one capsule per day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lowers blood pressue

Reviewer1980167发表于 Dec 20, 2007

Best non-prescription i've taken for my slightly elevated blood pressure. High;y recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Herbalist

Reviewer2681887发表于 Oct 12, 2008

This is an excellent combination of herbs. I have observed a noticable difference after 2 capsules within a 24 hr period.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Non-drug help for my blood pressure

Reviewer1760600发表于 Nov 17, 2009

After taking New Chapter, Blood Pressure Take Care, my blood pressure, even in the doctor's office, where I always experience "white coat syndrome," has been measurably decreased.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn't real do much...

Reviewer3238144发表于 Sep 09, 2010

didn't real do much...went back on my poison meds...unfortunately

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great pills

Reviewer1137755发表于 Dec 14, 2010

My blood pressure was 140 90 or sometimes even higher, after 3 weeks is 115 75. Great!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

new chapter, blood pressure take care

Reviewer2966664发表于 Jan 08, 2009

I'm really liking this product. If you have border-line hypertension, this is a great product to include in your self-care.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Reviewer1535727发表于 Dec 06, 2011

So far my blood pressure is stabilizing. It is usually all over the place in the high range and it is staying level so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it's good

Reviewer1490112发表于 Aug 24, 2008

we found it to be ok! the best choice is better and give it a total 5, this one wasn't used but one bottle, i'm sure it work's ok! just wasn't the one that was the best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »