ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excellent!!

Reviewer1880085发表于 Jun 01, 2008

Even though a bit pricey compared with other Chlorella products, this is an excellent product. This is one nutrient my husband doesn't hesitate in taking and I know I can trust that it's coming from a clean source.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

Reviewer2917055发表于 Apr 18, 2010

I am an avid New Chapter user. This is one of my must-have supplements. It is great for detoxing and keeping the body alkaline. I have noticed a huge difference since taking this. I feel great and I feel safe taking a product that is high quality and natural. Thanks iHerb for great prices and service!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feels good! My preferred chlorella!

TheHeArtsprout发表于 Sep 12, 2011

I have used different chlorellas in tablet form (Pure planet, Sun chlorella, best effect aso.), but this one is the one I'm coming back for. Maybe it's just me, but I think the capsule form makes it easier for my body to use the nutritionals, rather than in tablet form (haven't used chorella i powder yet - just spirulina). New Chapter is also a brand that I trust among Pure Planet, Madre Labs, Solaray (and some more). :)I have lost some weight, feel more energized (despite cronic fatigue), and it just feels good to take chlorella.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent quality Chlorella!

herbalturtle发表于 Jun 17, 2012

Since I have lots of mercury fillings in my teeth from early childhood I take chlorella to help clear out mercury from my system. It is an algae that is a complete food and is loaded with chlorophyll, protein, B, C, and E vitamins,and more B12 than liver! A must for vegetarians!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Neutral

Reviewer2308303发表于 Sep 24, 2010

It didn't seem to have any effect on me, but I only used it for a few weeks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer2694630发表于 Jun 04, 2010

One of the best sources to get chlorella, and the B vitemins that go with it. I take one or 2 daily.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New Chapter, Chlorella Regularis, 90 Vcaps

Reviewer1847869发表于 Jan 20, 2009

contains many nutrients not found in common foods. Like the cellular food nutrients. Good to put in shakes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

safe and healthy

Reviewer1357325发表于 Jun 27, 2011

love this product--love new chapter--love the fact it is grown in steel drums--this way I know it has not absorbed any toxins from nature before being taken by me

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chlorella

Reviewer3354796发表于 Sep 27, 2011

Good detox. Regulates digestion and intestinal function

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chlorella

Reviewer2953137发表于 Mar 06, 2012

My daughter and her husband said this has helped their stomachs and they feel better.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »