ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

looks promising!

Reviewer2429439发表于 Nov 01, 2007

After using almost three months, I do see some improvement in skin texture and reduction of irritation...will continue using coffee berry in my regime!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Literally changed my life

Reviewer2532046发表于 Dec 02, 2012

I was on medicine that made insulin and caused the pancreas to do its job, but after 5 years I felt no better than before being put on it. I still had no energy and got coma-sleepy after eating anything. This pill changed that from day one. I have normal energy all day, not a burst of hyper energy in the morning. My blood levels have started getting back to normal and even with no exercise I am slowly losing weight. I don't have strange food cravings all day either. Love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New Chapter CoffeeBerry

Reviewer1432743发表于 Dec 29, 2008

A friend had told me about using these for fibromyalgia pain so I tried them. Within just a couple of days I was pain free and my fatigue was minimized dramatically without any side effects!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellence

Reviewer2021283发表于 Oct 09, 2008

It kept my daughter's immune system in check. Thanks

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As advertised

Reviewer2457913发表于 Dec 19, 2009

This is an incredible supplement. You can feel a boost right away.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Premium Antioxidant

Reviewer1236389发表于 Feb 19, 2012

I have been using New Chapter's "Coffee Berry" for several years now since when I have never caught a cold and, doubtless, it has prevented any other disease from taking a hold. I would not want to do without its well-known maximum dose of antioxidants.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wow

Reviewer3161542发表于 Oct 15, 2009

I DEFINITELY feel an energy boost from this product. I was glad I tried it after reading the reviews.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rapid healing

Reviewer3051010发表于 Apr 20, 2008

I really liked your product. Coffeeberry help w/the healing of my teeth problems.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Price for a New Skin Health Product

Reviewer2400819发表于 Jun 07, 2010

I've read about coffeeberry as both a topical and internal skin supplement. I do focus on keeping my skin healthy and this is one of the products I use regularly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

5609406089738509363发表于 Jan 09, 2013

I have experienced some weight loss and increased energy gain. iHerb service was great as usual!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »