ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥204.80

¥315.06

节省: ¥110.25 (35 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

New Chapter, Estrotone

Reviewer3224674发表于 Apr 01, 2008

New Chapter Estrotone was recommended to me because my hormonal imbalance was causing me to outbreak in pimples and blemishes. I started seeing results within a week. I recommended it to any young woman who face the same problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great alternate to hormone therapy

Reviewer1925325发表于 Sep 17, 2006

NewChapter's Estrotone is a great alternate to dangerous conventional hormone therapy. This produce really works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1886472发表于 Dec 26, 2008

I have always had long, irregular periods. I came across Estrotone after someone recommended I try an herbal supplement. This product has really helped me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps with hotflashes

Reviewer2159482发表于 Oct 20, 2008

Good product for those of us no longer, or never, able to use HRT. I use this with Pro-Gest cream and, used together, they help me feel fairly well balanced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mood swings

Reviewer2526131发表于 Nov 22, 2008

Definitely helps. Feeling much less moody in this peri menopause time!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Estrotone

Reviewer2566378发表于 Oct 23, 2008

This is a great product, wonderful ingredients. It helps with balancing hormones which helps prevent night sweats, mind clarity etc. These extremely small capsules so there easy to take, one in the morning and one before bedtime. Thank you IHerb for great products and prices!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pam Smith

Reviewer1363476发表于 Oct 29, 2008

HAve tried numerous products for hot flashes-this one works great. Was encouraged to use by female OB-GYN group.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended!

Reviewer2499419发表于 Nov 03, 2007

I absolutely love this product! My night sweats stopped after taking this for only a few days. My sister-in-law who is 7 years younger than me, uses this as well and it works for her also. Great product, worth trying if you are looking for something to help with your night sweats.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like the product

Reviewer1963510发表于 Nov 23, 2007

I have found these pills to be the best I've found so far for relieving the symptoms of menopause, particularly reducing hot flashes, both day and night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Women's health

Reviewer3194454发表于 Nov 24, 2007

Helpful in balancing hormones and reducing hot flashes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 73 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »