ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥331.91

¥553.18

节省: ¥221.27 (40 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Better mood, more energy

5496701320393795530发表于 Jul 21, 2014

I think this is the best multivitamin for women on the market. It gives me energy, balances my hormones and my mood, gives me all the vitamins and minerals that are important for women. My friends called it "magic pill", because they could notice my mood was lower on the days I forgot to take it. This product also helped a lot in curing my hormonal imbalance.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

Reviewer1418809发表于 Sep 06, 2011

The delivery is very fast! The product has enough protection during delivery! The product's condition is very good and match the product description! I've used it for few weeks and feel so good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2089428发表于 Nov 21, 2011

I truly trust New Chapter products. They are pure and made from whole foods so the body can easily absorb it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

Reviewer1553558发表于 Apr 02, 2012

This gives my body everything I need and has given me my energy back

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best multi for women!

Reviewer1063977发表于 Aug 31, 2012

This is a great multi-vitamin. I love all their products, but I appreciate the whole-food aspect of their multi's and will continue to buy their products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1806719发表于 Feb 11, 2013

A very good organic product for adults. I like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic

Reviewer1332437发表于 May 23, 2013

The very best

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!!!

5725519436812030158发表于 Aug 23, 2013

Fast shipping, safe packing and the best vitamin! Thnak you so much the gifts!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great multivitamin

4951952124768669196发表于 Sep 23, 2013

It's really easy to digest, I take it early in the morning. After 1 month I feel a little bit better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

4703808432551329807发表于 Oct 24, 2013

I truly trust New Chapter products. They are pure and made from whole foods so the body can easily absorb it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »