ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥131.18

¥201.79

节省: ¥70.61 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Helps Inflammation

Reviewer2663935发表于 Mar 23, 2007

This is the best Ginger product I know of. It is very effective for inflammation, and also does wonders for digestion, liver, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love GingerForce!

Reviewer3097292发表于 Oct 19, 2007

My husband and I have uesed this product for several years now. It helps us so much with digestion, and we wouldn't be without it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taken with TumericForce for Inflammation

Reviewer2576408发表于 Jan 23, 2008

I take this in conjunction with TumericForce for imflammation. Very happy with the reduction in my pain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good with mushrooms

Reviewer2060826发表于 Jun 10, 2008

I take the New Chapter Organics Host Defense, and use the GingerForce to help my body make the most of the medicinal mushrooms. I am a cancer survivor, and I consider the Host Defense to be vital in helping my immune system to keep cancer cells at bay. And having had cancer, I don't want to take any supplements that may be in any way tainted, so I buy New Chapter products for their purity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New Chapter Ginger Force

Reviewer3116271发表于 Aug 16, 2011

I am a cancer patient (non-Hodgkins lymphoma)and gingerforce, taken as an amplifier for a maitake mushroom extract, is part of my supplement regimin. I am combining supplements with conventional treatment. I appear to be getting good results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not suitable

Reviewer3327222发表于 Apr 30, 2009

For some reasons this product is not suitable for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ginger Force

Reviewer2415721发表于 Jun 22, 2009

Very effective as an anti-inflammatory in place of ibuprofen. Use in conjunction with turmeric.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Ginger by far!

Reviewer1346352发表于 May 10, 2010

I have tried just about every brand of ginger out there. New Chapter is the best. I take ginger to help alleviate chronic systemic inflammation. New Chapter is the only brand that works for me and I won't be without them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for my Inflammation with Ulcerative Colitis

Reviewer1356338发表于 Feb 27, 2012

I have Colitis and I think this really helps my colitis inflammation. I also take a prescription drug but I think Ginger from New Chapter helps me from having to take more of my script pills. Great product!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ginger force

Reviewer2379628发表于 Mar 01, 2012

I love my ginger force helps a great deal with all sorts of aches and pains.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 44 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »