ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥258.50

¥397.66

节省: ¥139.16 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Stress buster supreme

Reviewer2764354发表于 Dec 09, 2008

This holy basil is a stress busting bomb in a capsule. This stuff works everytime, it improves my mood, gives me a lift and burns away the accumulated dross that drags me down.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT PRODUCT

Reviewer2650638发表于 Jun 02, 2009

I love this product! I have ordered my 4th bottle. My firend an herbalist refered this product for me for stress and anxiety and it has help! It has helped with headaches. My dr gave me an anti- depressant to take and I didn't like the effects of the pill and tried New Chapter's Holy Basil and i love it. It's a great product, no side effects. I take pressure pills and this and am find. I was getting bad migrane headaches and this has really help. I would definitely suggest getting this product. You will not be dissappointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

new chapter super critical holy basil

Reviewer1546087发表于 Feb 16, 2008

I began using Holy Basil to help calm me. I think my Cortisol level was quite high. I was stuck in the fight or flight mode. I feel much better now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Farewell to anxiety!

Reviewer3265390发表于 Jan 02, 2012

Holy Basil is relief for me with minor to moderate anxiety attacks. I recommend it completely for giving me a sense of calmness, increased ability to focus, and more comprehensive cognitive functions.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for balance

Reviewer1750731发表于 Oct 26, 2007

I take Holy Basil daily. I noticed a difference right away in a more balanced blood sugar level.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review of Super Critical Holy Basil

Reviewer2428646发表于 Jul 03, 2008

Love this product. Definitely helps me to feel better. Takes the edge off without high powered drugs. Seems to have additional benefit in controlling overeating.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

When I ran out of this...

Reviewer1671207发表于 Feb 06, 2008

I discovered that I was feeling really stressed. I hadn't been sure that it was helping me, but I now know that it was. Since going back on it, I am better able to deal with the stresses in my life.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

calming supplement

Reviewer2117535发表于 Feb 26, 2008

I take this after dinner. It helps me calm down after a long day and I've noticed improved sleep when I take it daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for stress!

Reviewer1629502发表于 Sep 13, 2006

Holy Basil is amazing for stress and also helps my chronic hives condition. Adds calmness. No side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Stress Control and Sleep Enhancer

Reviewer1652756发表于 Jan 07, 2012

I have a horribly stressful job and wasn't sleeping at all so I bought holy basil just in an effort to try anything to help. Boy, I can't rave enough about how I sleep through the night, wake up refreshed and feel so much less stressed during the day. I even convinced my husband to use it and he can't live without it now either. Of course, iherb's price is the best which makes it even better!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 64 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »