ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great!!!

Reviewer2054954发表于 Jan 13, 2009

That's all I can say. This product is great. I have given this product to several friends and simply told them to try it and tell me if it worked. Every one of us have nothing but good things to say. The product just work!! I use it immediately when I think I might be getting a cold and within a day or two I am fine. My friends have tried it days after a major cold has infected them and they immediately see a difference the next day in how they feel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best boost for your immunity when you are getting a little sick.

Reviewer2716450发表于 Dec 05, 2010

Don't be fooled because these lozenges taste like candy (and don't eat them like candy), these little pills are a great kick in the butt for a weakened immune system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2923030发表于 Oct 12, 2010

they taste good but for me one daily is not enough.Used the botle in two weeks. Small quantity, should be much bigger bottle or stronger dosage in a pill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My order was here in a hurry.

Reviewer2447890发表于 Nov 07, 2010

Your service was very quick. The pills were exactly what I wanted and at a price I cold afford. Very glad to be doing business with you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Immunity

Reviewer1551107发表于 Nov 27, 2010

Love the product,price,speed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great time of year to keep this in the house!

Reviewer2959191发表于 Nov 14, 2011

This is my go to product whenever I feel I may be coming down with something. It you start to take at the 1st sign of a cold/flu you can often get rid of it entirely in a few days before it takes hold. However, should you miss your chance, it is also a great help to speed healing once you are ill. Also good preventative if you find yourself around others who are ill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works

Reviewer2195547发表于 Jan 11, 2012

My wife got a cold. I gave her 4 lozenges a day and it works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Tasting Immunity Supplement!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 16, 2015

This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This stuff is fantastic

Reviewer1716766发表于 May 11, 2012

All I can say is that it works so well I am amazed. Simple. Whenever I get the very first signs of a cold - you know the itchy throat, the feeling of the nose getting weird, the neck feeling stiff and achy, perhaps a little bit of a headache, my energy is dropping, I have bodily pains I couldn't explain till these other symptoms started - anyhow right then or within an hour or two I take ONE. Then at the opposite end of the day - either in the morning or evening - I take a SECOND. Normally the symptoms are totally gone within hours of the first. Now there are times when the symptoms seem to cling. I think maybe something a bit stronger got me. So I'll take it 2-4 times per day if that is the case and normally the symptoms never worsen than the first signs and are gone within 1-3 days. I can't sing the praises loud and joyously enough!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stay healthy all winter!

Reviewer1554270发表于 Mar 25, 2011

Delicious way to get those antioxidants and stay healthy all winter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »