ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥169.83

¥261.26

节省: ¥91.42 (35 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Tasting Immunity Supplement!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 16, 2015

This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This stuff is fantastic

Reviewer1716766发表于 May 11, 2012

All I can say is that it works so well I am amazed. Simple. Whenever I get the very first signs of a cold - you know the itchy throat, the feeling of the nose getting weird, the neck feeling stiff and achy, perhaps a little bit of a headache, my energy is dropping, I have bodily pains I couldn't explain till these other symptoms started - anyhow right then or within an hour or two I take ONE. Then at the opposite end of the day - either in the morning or evening - I take a SECOND. Normally the symptoms are totally gone within hours of the first. Now there are times when the symptoms seem to cling. I think maybe something a bit stronger got me. So I'll take it 2-4 times per day if that is the case and normally the symptoms never worsen than the first signs and are gone within 1-3 days. I can't sing the praises loud and joyously enough!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works

Reviewer2195547发表于 Jan 11, 2012

My wife got a cold. I gave her 4 lozenges a day and it works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great time of year to keep this in the house!

Reviewer2959191发表于 Nov 14, 2011

This is my go to product whenever I feel I may be coming down with something. It you start to take at the 1st sign of a cold/flu you can often get rid of it entirely in a few days before it takes hold. However, should you miss your chance, it is also a great help to speed healing once you are ill. Also good preventative if you find yourself around others who are ill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1699631发表于 Sep 28, 2011

I've been taking these pills for a couple of weeks and no colds or flu yet:) It seems they work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good.

Reviewer3230969发表于 Sep 19, 2011

I think my health is getting better but I'm not sure if it's solely because of Immunity Take Care or also of the other vitamins I'm taking. I really like the taste of the lozenges though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to help!

Reviewer3095707发表于 May 10, 2011

After being sick with the flu, walking pneumonia, and finally bronchitis & the cold (switching back & forth) for 7 weeks, I was pretty desperate; a friend bought me a bottle of these and told me to take 4 at once. I did... 2 days later, I was almost 100% better, and after 4-5 days my cold disappeared too. I will be keeping these in stock, highly recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer2083596发表于 Apr 11, 2011

This is an easy to use product. I like the company. We will see if it helps my immune system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stay healthy all winter!

Reviewer1554270发表于 Mar 25, 2011

Delicious way to get those antioxidants and stay healthy all winter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer3124047发表于 Mar 01, 2011

I found this in a co-op while visiting San Francisco and at the end of a flu bug. It has helped me come back from that bug and I use it if I start feeling bad, or someone in my extended household catches something.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »