ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥287.97

¥479.93

节省: ¥191.96 (40 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

B vitamins you can feel

Reviewer1802755发表于 Sep 11, 2008

I noticed how much of a difference these made in my mood and energy level when I ran out--after about a week without my B Foods, I started waking up feeling tired and glum. Within a couple days of resuming my two-a-day regimen, I felt energized and cheerful again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Choice for Vitamin B

Reviewer2552382发表于 Jan 27, 2007

I like the way New Chapter makes their vitamin supplements from whole foods. I have taken different brands of Vitamin B and this is the best! It is digested easily, it is gentle on my system, and I get more and better results from this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Bs out there

Reviewer1738839发表于 Mar 25, 2007

I am a strong advocate for all New Chapter products. I take 2 Bs & 1 C on an empty stomach every morning & have never experienced any upset because they are a food complex. They are slowly absorbed in the body which makes all the diffrence.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love whole food supplements

Reviewer3359533发表于 Dec 20, 2007

love this brand. absorbs well. definite noticable difference in stress level.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good source of co-enzymated B vitamins

Reviewer2001797发表于 Nov 02, 2007

I prefer this over standard multi-B supplements, greater bio-availability.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best B-Complex ever!

Reviewer2933593发表于 Jan 05, 2009

We love this at our house. It is gentler on stomachs, doesn't have the nasty "b-vitamin" smell, and seems to absorb better than any other we've tried. I love that this (and all of New Chapter's products) are made from food and aren't synthesized or separated from their food source. Whatever they're doing, they're doing it right. Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

b food complex

Reviewer2739711发表于 Jan 06, 2009

Helps assist with stress and anxiety.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product!

Reviewer1009404发表于 Sep 10, 2008

b-vitamins make me feel better. these are amazing--usually i can't take b vitamins without food, but these are easy to digest even if i don't take them with a meal!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clearer skin and no more colds!!

Reviewer2780835发表于 Mar 07, 2011

My boss actually turned me on to Coenzyme B Food Complex. I kept getting these horrendous head/chest colds. She asked me what multi vitamin I was taking. When she heard it was NONE, she told me about Coenzyme B, and how great it has been at preventing full on colds. In passing, she mentioned something about hair and skin. Well. Let me tell you, I just recently ordered my second bottle through iHerb.com (ordering was easy, shipping was quick, cost was AMAZING), and since I started taking two of these a day, I have not had a serious cold. At the hint of a sore throat or runny nose I take some zinc, and poof! no cold. My skin is all but cleared up. Even some long lingering scars are fading fast. As for my hair, I can't keep up with the growth. I love this vitamin. Okay, one more important note: as it is a whofe food, it is super easy on the digestion. I always take it on an empty stomach and never have any nausea. Ever. Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Whole food wins again

Krisinsight发表于 Oct 27, 2007

Whole food supplements have to be the only way to go. New Chapter B Complex is small and easy to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 88 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »