ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥301.57

¥463.93

节省: ¥162.36 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

The perfect b complex

5051302245614261959发表于 Nov 06, 2014

Awesome B complex. New Chapter is a great company that makes super good products. This one has become a staple for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Faithful User

Health-YourWealth发表于 Jul 21, 2014

Love food based and the iherb pricing! Thanks so much! 3-4 per day is a good dosage for me. Use consistently for good results!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very well

4753345390864228868发表于 Mar 14, 2014

I think this product is great. First it is natural b vit. I begun taking this a few weeks ago and I felt rapidly better, more calm and relaxed. I read afterward that the b family vitamins are good for brain equilibrium. So I am sure there is no placebo effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works

5538405172318925550发表于 Dec 29, 2013

Great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Organic Product!

InTuneWithNature发表于 Dec 18, 2013

I could tell in two days the benefits of using this supplement. Whole food probiotics make all the difference in the world. This is a great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Whole Food B Complex- No Oxidation

Aloha-Health发表于 Apr 22, 2013

The best thing about this vitamin B complex besides its bioavailability is that it doesn't oxidize like many other Bs. It never gets stinky and gross to take. Also, since it's a whole food supplement, it doesn't need to be taken with food. In addition, I like that it comes in a glass jar, not plastic, and is manufactured by a highly reputable company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New Chapter = Awesome

4931920682076429503发表于 Nov 29, 2012

Started to feel a difference within a couple of days, love New Chapter products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

Reviewer1518175发表于 Jun 05, 2012

I bought these for my husband, and he says he can already feel the difference (only been taking them for a few weeks). Will definitely re-purchase

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product for vegan responsibility

Templeton发表于 Feb 14, 2012

This product is excellent, like all sister New Chapter products I have ever utilized. True to its 'whole food' characteristic, there is no upset whatsoever with this product, even when taken on an empty stomach; this was not the case when I tried the comprehensive B-complex from Trader Joes, which makes no claim to be a whole food supplement, but which left me queasy when taken without food. A 'whole food' supplement is what works best with my system. Now, after much trial and error over a period of several years, all my supplements are 'whole food' supplements from New Chapter. As a vegan, I know that it is my personal responsibility to supplement the B-complex, and I am very happy with New Chapter's products overall, and with this particular product of importance for a healthy vegan diet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Brand I trust

Reviewer2089428发表于 Jan 06, 2012

New Chapter is one of the few brands that I truly trust because it is made from whole foods that the body can easily digest and work with. The tablets are small and easy to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 69 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »