ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥160.31

¥246.61

节省: ¥86.30 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(0)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

I think for a long time to take

5262465954631927204发表于 Apr 07, 2016

I don't feel a change in health,I don't feel myself better.I thing, the use time was short,and I Did use only one a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for health

supanana发表于 Feb 29, 2016

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

reishii

4957304264518295235发表于 Jun 17, 2012

I have great previous experience with New Chapter products - the NEUROZYME caplets for memory enhancement has really helped me and my mom ..... very good. So, I am excited to give this product a go.... haven't been on it long enough to know.... but I am aware that the reishi mushroom is a very well known immune support agent in the Far East.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Reishi!

Reviewer1232431发表于 Jun 07, 2012

I have only been taking this stuff a week or so, but I already love it. I feel better, and have a greater sense of oneness with the world. Very cool. Good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

5 Stars all the way!

Reviewer2428140发表于 Feb 29, 2012

Brilliant product. Definitely notice an improvement to my health since taking them and most of all to my skin! Reishi mushrooms are wonderful at helping detoxify the kidney's. When the Kidney's are overloaded with toxins thats when acne breakouts occur. Since taking this product I can honestly say that my skin has never been better, it's the best feeling waking up with a clear completion every morning!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

New Chapter, Organics, LifeShield, Reishi, 60 Vcaps

Reviewer2859327发表于 Dec 16, 2011

I only purchase New Chapter Organics, they are the best products around. High quality products for body are the best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2235103发表于 Nov 20, 2011

Excellent Product !!! Reishi mushrooms are one of the best items you can include in your daily health regiment. Will definitely be purchasing again. So glad I found your web site !!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New Chapter, Organics, LifeShield, Reishi, 60 Vcaps

Reviewer2112739发表于 Oct 25, 2011

An excellent product.Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff!

Reviewer1988938发表于 Aug 10, 2011

This product is good for immunities and very nourishing to the body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

From Turkey

Reviewer2870669发表于 Apr 27, 2011

Good products.I would recommend to everyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »