ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥152.36

¥234.37

节省: ¥82.01 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Best Supplement I have ever taken

MaryManuel发表于 Jan 29, 2008

I am a 61 year old woman. i have been taking Native Woman for the last 2 years and it has made a huge difference in my body and in my responsiveness to life's pleasures. Read the label and see if it is what you need. I was for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wanda/NJ

Reviewer2859327发表于 Jan 27, 2008

I read on the benefits of Mushrooms & purchased this product. I must honestly say, I feeling the difference in only one week. I will continue to use the New Chapter Products. I have recommended it to my friends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beware if you are allergic to fungi

Reviewer1740852发表于 Jul 04, 2009

I felt more energetic after taking them but the fungi triggered my immune system to overreact and my skin developed all the itchy rashes I need to suppress the itchness by taking green tea extract with quercetin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feel Better Capsules!

Reviewer1964315发表于 Oct 06, 2007

I have been taking the New Chapter Native Woman for 3 years now and wouldn't go a day without after learning about the product from a woman who's husband was involved in the product development. I was in search of something, not certain what, to make me feel more energetic and upbeat. She advised that at my age (early 40's) that it was perimenopause systems and said to spend the money on Native Woman and Estrotone, both New Chapter. I immediately (within a few days) felt more cheerful and upbeat. I have since directed many, many female friends to these products. I have purchased them locally, but without a doubt, iherb has them available for the absolute best prices and I have been a loyal shopper for 7 years now (since living in So. Cal.). New Chapter products are not cheap, but they make a enormous difference in your overall health. Native Woman is one I can't live without! S.H., Beaverton, OR

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so good

Reviewer2966228发表于 Sep 26, 2008

So far I have felt pains in my breasts since taking these. I have stopped taking them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New Chapter

Reviewer2371998发表于 Aug 18, 2009

This works vaginal dryness is not a problem anymore

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worked for me!

Reviewer3185920发表于 Sep 07, 2009

I was skeptical when I ordered that anything would help my libido, which took a nosedive with menopause. I felt more "alive" within days of starting this product, started dreaming of sex again, and found my intimate experiences more rewarding. Will definitely continue using this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hoping for good results

Reviewer1172951发表于 Nov 13, 2008

It's a bit early to notice any measurable difference but I am hopeful that it will be a productive multilayered additoin to my periomenapausal herbal remedies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品