ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥144.55

¥222.36

节省: ¥77.81 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Wonder

Reviewer1462043发表于 Dec 08, 2011

I was very sceptic before I bought this item. I tought these item are just jokes and the people just want to belive in them, After one of my friend told me some interestion opinion about Organic mission and New chapter relationship and items. After I ordered and received and I tried it. The wonder arrived the next day! It was imposible! My tummy was really nice and there was not so big problem.I beleive them and I am not sceptic in the future! Thank you New chapter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Miracle Probiotic

filipthedog发表于 Jul 07, 2012

I had problems with digestion and being regular. I tried few probiotic supplements but they didn't work for me at all, not until I tried this one by New Chapter. I take this with New Chapter Probiotic All Flora. It works fast with no unpleasant side effects. I can eat without dreading if it will upset my digestion system. Plus this keeps my bowels regular, every day. I have never felt better until I started taking these. I would highly recommend this probiotic and this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

Reviewer1976597发表于 Dec 20, 2011

I'm very happy with this product and am only taking one a day. I recommend it and will keep it on hand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

Reviewer1664159发表于 Mar 05, 2012

I think this is a great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Item as described, very fast shipping, packed very carefully

Reviewer3080820发表于 Sep 29, 2008

Item as described, very fast shipping, packed very carefully

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Settles my stomach

Reviewer1738839发表于 Oct 11, 2007

I have taken these for a long time now. I have a sensitive stomach & these really help with digestion & regularity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Constipation no more.

Reviewer1049557发表于 Mar 06, 2010

Usually I have to drink a ton of water to get my bowels to work properly but not with these caps I just take a few of them eat a healthy meal and I do just fine. Love um.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probiotic Colon

Reviewer1736908发表于 Jun 23, 2010

New Chapter's products are all of excellent quality. This probiotic is excellent for sensitive colons.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I take two pills every night before bed

Reviewer2117535发表于 Feb 21, 2011

This probiotic has made my colon feel so much better. Improved elimination in the morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very high quality!

Reviewer1699631发表于 Sep 28, 2011

New Chapter's probiotics are the best! They really make a difference!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »