ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Love it

Reviewer2135615发表于 Mar 22, 2010

My tummy is much happier!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probiotic all-flora

Reviewer3314502发表于 May 04, 2010

I HAD I.B.S. before I started taking this product. Taken as directed it works GREAT.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More energy

Reviewer1356235发表于 Nov 04, 2010

I think this is one product that made my overall health better. I have more energy, and feel less hungry, and people tell me my skin looks great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product new chapter probiotic

Reviewer1739307发表于 Mar 29, 2011

my digestive system for dairy has improved tremendously. i love yogurt and milk and now i have added both to my diet. allergies have been reduced

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

reflexheather发表于 Jan 29, 2014

This is a really good probiotic as it is formulated to live much longer in your system as it is still attached to its food growth source. Great for digestion and candida. Probiotics are very important for your immune system also. This product noticeably helped my candida symptoms and improved my digestion. I have 10 years experience working for two of Ireland’s leading health store chains and can honestly say that New Chapter Products are some of the best available. I hope you found this review helpful.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems OK

Reviewer1677856发表于 Aug 11, 2009

I haven't really seen/felt any benefits after using this for a month. But it doesn't upset my stomach so that's a plus.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent!!

Reviewer1139728发表于 Oct 14, 2009

I love the product, I have a very weak immune system and these probiotics are the only thing that prevent me from getting sick. After placing my order, I received the package at my day 3 days later. I could not have asked for better service, and i WILL be re-ordering very soon!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2798027发表于 Jun 22, 2010

Contains no maltodextrin. Yeah!! They work great also.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great probiotic

Reviewer1207155发表于 Jan 19, 2011

I stack this probiotic with many others.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品