ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥114.57

¥176.24

节省: ¥61.67 (35 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

FANTASTIC Product!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good not brilliant

reflexheather发表于 Jan 29, 2014

Dr.Michael Murray respiratory formula is much better. Didn't notice much improvement with this but helped a bit. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works

maybeeysu发表于 Jul 30, 2012

i tried it only on an infancy sinusitis, it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

- Husband had two full-blown flus while on this! -

dinnair发表于 Jul 16, 2012

It's weird, coz the ingredients seem really good and I trust the quality of product from this company. But as mentioned, my hubby had two full-blown flus (respiratory infections) with severe nasal congestion, breathing difficulty, fever and cough for two weeks while on this and this product did not help at all. I thought it would also help strengthen the immune system which will prevent or help one recover from respiratory infection, but it did not do that either. It's disappointing coz the product is pricey and I was hoping it'd help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer2010696发表于 Jul 08, 2012

good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

respiratory help

4957304264518295235发表于 Jun 17, 2012

I'm taking this in conjunction with the Immune Punch - so whilst my allergies may be improving .... I may not know exactly which formulation is helping the most!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer3128534发表于 Feb 26, 2012

This product has definitely reduced my husband's allergies and sinus problems which are very severe. We can't afford for him to take two per day, so he takes one every day and still experiences the benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff!!!

Reviewer1367057发表于 Feb 24, 2012

I love this! I had a cough and sinus congestion. I took a few to start and followed every meal with one and felt better in 3 days!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great relief

Reviewer3095414发表于 Dec 07, 2011

I bought this for my mother who had never fully gotten over a respiratory infection from the spring. It kept coming back when she would get stressed or run down. By day 2 of taking this she was greatly improved. The terrible coughing spells subsided and she could sleep through the night without waking up smothering. The best part was that they didn't upset her stomach, as so many things do, so she was able to take them even twice a day and speed the healing. I highly recommend these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1654938发表于 Oct 31, 2011

Took together with Natural Factors, Lung, Bronchial & Sinus Health, helped me stay healthy without a doubt and cleared up my persistant cough and bronchitis! Will buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 52 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »