ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥242.38

¥403.96

节省: ¥161.58 (40 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Must Have for Anyone

Reviewer1553171发表于 Feb 06, 2010

I recommend these to anyone. I have a gluten and dairy intolerance and I feel my digestion is smoother and easier since I started taking these. I also had pretty intense adult acne which has cleared up since taking these. My skin was immediately glowing. Two or three days after taking I notice improvement, now a couple months later I rarely get a pimple and I just feel better. I started with four a day then now to two a day. I recommend that to anyone that wants to see immediate results. Taking it with a 400IU of Vit. D seems to really work well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Compare to Eclectic Institute's Sea Buckthorn (Omega 7)

Reviewer2151786发表于 May 08, 2010

Works well but is much more expensive than Eclectic Institute's Sea Buckthorn 400 mg veggie caps. I take one capsule of the New Chapter Omega 7 and one of the Eclectic Institute's and it seems to work really well for skin, sleep, and a general sense of well being. -Peter, MI

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I Strongly Agree..........

Reviewer1301239发表于 Oct 06, 2009

with the previous comments. I too see remarkable improvement in my skin texture and tone and also fewer breakouts at age 46 with only taking 1/day. I just ordered my second bottle and am increasing the dosage to 2/day. A little expensive if you take more than 1/day, but oh so worth trying.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Extra moisture

Reviewer1476332发表于 Nov 10, 2009

I take this product to increase the moisture in my body as I take Femera to prevent the return of breast cancer. Since the drug takes out my estrogen, Omega 7 helps replace the moisture in my system. It seems to work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it.

Reviewer1966753发表于 Jul 02, 2011

I think it is making a difference in my metabolism.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This works for me!

Reviewer1349367发表于 Jan 27, 2013

I have taken this product for a month now and I can't believe the difference in my skin - especially on my face. The pores are much smaller and the overall look and feel is much smoother. At 62 I'm no spring chicken and have always had good skin but this stuff has made it even nicer. I eat well and take good care of myself and also take other supplements but the Omega 7 seems to target my face which is great at my age. IHerb has the best prices and service out there.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product really delivers

Reviewer1845002发表于 Jul 13, 2011

From NewYork My energy level has increased and my arthritis is better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast shipment.

Reviewer2027552发表于 Jun 27, 2011

Took it and after 3-4 days I had to stop taking due to acid reflux.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Omega-7 Softgel Caps

Reviewer2212261发表于 May 18, 2011

Excellent product - after taking the Omega-7 for just a few days my skin felt more supple and softer. I never want to stop taking these caps!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Your Skin

Reviewer2328784发表于 Nov 01, 2010

This stuff is really good for your skin. After just a few weeks, my facial skin looks plumper and less wrinkles around the eyes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »